Skip to main content

VIVA: Billing Contacts

Virginia's Academic Library Consortium

This guide has variable layouts and houses the majority of the "sub" pages for VIVA's website.

VIVA Billing Contacts

Public Institutions

Institution Library Name Phone Email
Christopher Newport University Paul and Rosemary Trible Library Betty Smith (757) 594-7135 bsmith@cnu.edu
George Mason University Fenwick Library Jocelyn Lewis (703) 993-2204 jlewis21@gmu.edu
James Madison University JMU Libraries Sarah Pritchard (540) 568-6582 koech2sj@jmu.edu
Longwood University Janet D. Greenwood Library Cindy Elliott (434) 395-2440 elliottcb@longwood.edu
Norfolk State University Lyman Beecher Brooks Library C. Lynne Harrison (757) 823-9153 clharrison@nsu.edu
Northern Virginia Community College Library Technical Services Patricia Pena (703) 323-3294 ppena@nvcc.edu
Old Dominion University Perry Library Rob Tench (757) 683-4144 ftench@odu.edu
Radford University McConnell Library Karen Montgomery (540) 831-5471 kmontgome11@radford.edu
Richard Bland College Richard Bland College Library Carly Baskerville (804) 862-6100 ext 8530 cbaskerville@rbc.edu
University of Mary Washington Simpson Library Summer Durrant (540) 654-1762 sdurrant@umw.edu
University of Virginia Alderman Library Timothy Morton (434) 924-4341 trm3p@virginia.edu
University of Virginia's College at Wise Library Carolea Newsome (276) 328-0152 ecn2y@uvawise.edu
Virginia Commonwealth University VCU Libraries Amanda Echterling (804) 828-6545 amechterling@vcu.edu
Virginia Community College System Arboretum III Tara Cassidy (804) 819-4976 tcassidy@vccs.edu
Virginia Military Institute JTL Preston Library Susan LeMert (540) 464-7568 lemertsl@vmi.edu
Virginia State University Johnston Memorial Library LaTisha Lankford (804) 524-5740 llankford@vsu.edu
Virginia Tech University Libraries Cathy Duerbeck (540) 231-4495 twinmom@vt.edu
William and Mary Earl Gregg Swem Library Beth Brown (757) 221-3109 bnbrow@wm.edu

 

Private Institutions

Institution Library Name Phone Email
Appalachian College of Pharmacy Library - Appalachian College of Pharmacy Melissa Speed (276) 498-5239 mspeed@acp.edu
Appalachian School of Law Appalachian School of Law Library Glenna Owens (276) 244-1281 gowens@asl.edu
Averett University Blount Library Kevin Harden (434) 791-5692 kharden@averett.edu
Bluefield College Easley Library Paula Beasley (276) 326-4238 pbeasley@bluefield.edu
Bridgewater College John Kenny Forrer Learning Commons Angela Flage (540) 828-5411 aflage@bridgewater.edu
Christendom College St. John the Evangelist Library Andrew Armstrong (540) 551-9157 andrew.armstrong@christendom.edu
Divine Mercy University Mary S. Thelen Library Jeffrey Elliott (703) 416-1441 x121 jelliott@divinemercy.edu
Eastern Mennonite University Sadie A. Hartzler Library Audrey Shenk (540) 432-4172 shenkaj@emu.edu
Eastern Virginia Medical School Brickell Medical Sciences Library Connie Cartoski (757) 446-5848 cartosc@evms.edu
Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine - Virginia Campus VCOM Library Elaine Powers (540) 231-3763 epowers@vcom.vt.edu
Emory & Henry College Kelly Library Missy Phelps (276) 944-6212 mphelps@ehc.edu
Ferrum College Stanley Library Eric Rector (540) 365-4427 erector@ferrum.edu
Hampden-Sydney College Bortz Library Linda Easter Davis (434) 223-6190 ldavis@hsc.edu
Hampton University William R. and Norma B. Harvey Library Tina Rollins (757) 727-5388 tina.rollins@hamptonu.edu
Hollins University Wyndham Robertson Library Luke Vilelle (540) 362-6232 lvilelle@hollins.edu
Liberty University Jerry Falwell Library Michael Macasa (434) 592-3294 mjmacasa@liberty.edu
Lynchburg College Knight-Capron Library Carolyn Austin (434) 544-8440 austin@lynchburg.edu
Mary Baldwin University Martha S. Grafton Library Carol Creager (540) 887-7310 ccreager@marybaldwin.edu
Marymount University Reinsch Library Gwen Vredevoogd (703) 526-6835 gvredevo@marymount.edu
Randolph College Lipscomb Library Catherine Lotspeich (434) 947-8389 clotspeich@randolphcollege.edu
Randolph-Macon College McGraw-Page Library Lucy Corker (804) 752-3130 lucycorker@rmc.edu
Regent University Regent University Library Library Administration (757) 352-4170 libraryadmin@regent.edu
Roanoke College Fintel Library Dianne Lucado (540) 375-2293 lucado@roanoke.edu
Shenandoah University Alson H. Smith, Jr. Library Jackie DeLong (540) 665-4819 jdelong@su.edu
Southern Virginia University Von Canon Library Stephanie Hardy (540) 261-4090 stephanie.hardy@svu.edu
Sweet Briar College Mary Helen Cochran Library Deb Fritzler (434) 381-6313 dafritzler@sbc.edu
Union Presbyterian Seminary William Smith Morton Library Christopher Richardson (804) 278-4311 crichardson@upsem.edu
University of Richmond Boatwright Memorial Library Anna Creech (804) 289-8457 acreech@richmond.edu
Virginia Union University L. Douglas Wilder Library and LRC Lenora Miller (804) 257-5820 lmiller@vuu.edu
Virginia Wesleyan University Hofheimer Library Sue Erickson (757) 455-3220 serickson@vwu.edu
Washington and Lee University University Library K.T. Vaughan (540) 458-8589 kvaughan@wlu.edu

 

Educational and Research Institutions

Institution Library Name Phone Email
Institute for Advanced Learning and Research Library Mark Gignac (434) 766-6685 mark.gignac@ialr.org
Library of Virginia   Lisa Wehrmann (804) 692-3817 lisa.wehrmann@lva.virginia.gov
New College Institute Administrative Building Karen R. Jackson (276) 403-5601 kjackson@newcollegeinstitute.org
Roanoke Higher Education Center Roanoke Higher Education Center Library Carla Jackson (540) 767-6010 carla.jackson@education.edu
Southern Virginia Higher Education Center HEC Library Betty Adams (434) 572-5450 bettyadams@svhec.org