Skip to main content

VIVA Final Subpages: Open Textbook Network Contacts

Virginia's Academic Library Consortium

This guide has variable layouts and houses the majority of the "sub" pages for VIVA's website.

VIVA Open Textbook Network Contacts

System Leaders

Institution Institution Type Name Phone Email
Tidewater Community College Two Year Olivia Reinauer (757) 822-5303 oreinauer@tcc.edu
Virginia Commonwealth University Doctoral James Ghaphery (804) 827-3551 jghapher@vcu.edu
Virginia Commonwealth University Doctoral Hillary Miller (804) 827-0462 hmiller5@vcu.edu
Virginia Tech Doctoral Corinne Guimont (540) 231-4041  gcorinne@vt.edu 
Virginia Tech Doctoral Anita Walz (540) 231-2204 arwalz@vt.edu 

 

Campus Leaders

Institution Institution Type Name Phone Email
Bridgewater College Private Vickie Einselen (540) 828-5672 veinselen@bridgewater.edu 
Christopher Newport University Four Year Mathew Shelley (757) 594-7245 matt.shelley@cnu.edu 
College of William and Mary Doctoral Marian Taliaferro (757) 221-1893 mgtaliaferro@wm.edu
Dabney S. Lancaster Community College Two Year Nova Wright (540) 863-2868 nwright@dslcc.edu
Eastern Mennonite University Private Jennifer Ulrich (540) 432-4173 ulrichjm@emu.edu
Emory & Henry College Private Ruth Castillo (276) 944-6754 jllewis@ehc.edu
Emory & Henry College Private Jolie Lewis (276) 781-7202 rcastillo@ehc.edu
George Mason University Doctoral Aaron McCollough (703) 993-2544 amccollo@gmu.edu
Germanna Community College Two Year Matthew Pierce (540) 834-1965 mpierce@germanna.edu
Hampden-Sydney College Private Paige Flanagan (434) 223-7225 pflanagan@hsc.edu
Hollins University Private James Miller (540) 362-6653 millerjc@hollins.edu
J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College Two Year Lynn Riggs (804) 523-5297 lriggs@reynolds.edu
James Madison University  Four Year Liz Thompson (540) 568-6937 thomp3ea@jmu.edu
John Tyler Community College   Four Year Lisa Payne (804) 594-1520 lpayne@jtcc.edu
Liberty University Private Hannah Lowder (434) 582-2821  jlowder@liberty.edu
Liberty University Private Michael Macasa    mjmacasa@liberty.edu
Longwood University Four Year Mark Hamilton (434)395-2443  hamiltonma@longwood.edu
Mary Baldwin University Private Carol Creager (540) 887-7310 ccreager@marybaldwin.edu
Marymount University Private Jenise Overmier (703) 908-7569 jovermie@marymount.edu
Norfolk State University Four Year Ann Cannon (757) 823-2417 adcannon@nsu.edu
Norfolk State University Four Year Lynne Harrison (757) 823-2422 clharrison@nsu.edu
Northern Virginia Community College Two Year Paul Chapman   pchapman@nvcc.edu
Old Dominion University  Doctoral Lucy Rush (757) 683-5909 lrush@odu.edu
Paul D. Camp Community College  Two Year Donna J. McCloskey (757) 569-6735 dmccloskey@pdc.edu
Piedmont Virginia Community College Two Year Crystal Newell (434) 961-5339 cnewell@pvcc.edu
Radford University Four Year Matthew DeCarlo (908) 208-4185 mdecarlo1@radford.edu
Randolph College Private Stephen Krueger (434) 947-8360 skrueger@randolphcollege.edu
Randolph-Macon College Private Laurie Preston (804) 752-4718 lpreston@rmc.edu
Regent University Private Ann Moriarty (757) 352-4184 amoriarty@regent.edu
Richard Bland College Two Year Kyle Binaxas (910) 587-9754 kbinaxas@rbc.edu
Shenandoah University Private Andrew Kulp (540) 665-5444 akulp@su.edu
Southern Virginia University Private Stephanie Hardy   stephanie.hardy@svu.edu
Sweet Briar College Private Katie Glaeser (434) 381-6139 kglaeser@sbc.edu
Thomas Nelson Community College Two Year Mary Hanlin (757) 825-3878 hanlinm@tncc.edu
University of Mary Washington Four Year Erin Wysong (540) 654-1748 emorris4@umw.edu
University of Richmond Private Lucretia McCulley (804) 289-8670 lmcculle@richmond.edu
University of Virginia Doctoral Dennis Clark (434) 982-4489 dtc9jj@virginia.edu
University of Virginia Doctoral Dave Ghamandi (434) 924-3845 dsg3k@virginia.edu
Virginia Military Institute Four Year Ashley Carroll (540) 464-7250 carrollam@vmi.edu
Virginia Military Institute Four Year Elizabeth Kocevar-Weidinger (540) 464-7873 kocevar-weidingerea@vmi.edu
Virginia Tech Doctoral Robert Browder (540) 230-7682 rbrowder@vt.edu
Virginia Tech Doctoral Inga Haugen (540) 231-7546 ihaugen@vt.edu
Virginia Western Community College Two Year Dale Dulaney (540) 857-7438 ddulaney@virginiawestern.edu
Washington & Lee Private Paula S. Kiser (540) 458-8657 kiserp@wlu.edu