Skip to main content

VIVA: Open Textbook Network Contacts

Virginia's Academic Library Consortium

This guide has variable layouts and houses the majority of the "sub" pages for VIVA's website.

VIVA Open Textbook Network Contacts

System Leaders

Institution Institution Type Name Phone Email
Tidewater Community College Two Year Olivia Reinauer (757) 822-5303 oreinauer@tcc.edu
University of Virginia Doctoral Judith Thomas (434) 924-8814 jet3h@virginia.edu
Virginia Commonwealth University Doctoral James Ghaphery (804) 827-3551 jghapher@vcu.edu
Virginia Commonwealth University Doctoral Hillary Miller (804) 827-0462 hmiller5@vcu.edu
Virginia Tech Doctoral Corinne Guimont (540) 231-4041  gcorinne@vt.edu 
Virginia Tech Doctoral Anita Walz (540) 231-2204 arwalz@vt.edu 

 

Campus Leaders

Institution Institution Type Name Phone Email
Blue Ridge Community College Two Year Dawn Walton (540) 453-2269 waltond@brcc.edu
Bridgewater College Private Vickie Einselen (540) 828-5672 veinselen@bridgewater.edu 
Christopher Newport University Four Year Mathew Shelley (757) 594-7245 matt.shelley@cnu.edu 
Dabney S. Lancaster Community College Two Year Nova Wright (540) 863-2868 nwright@dslcc.edu
Danville Community College Two Year Jennifer Walz   jwalz@dcc.vccs.edu
Eastern Mennonite University Private Jennifer Ulrich (540) 432-4173 ulrichjm@emu.edu
Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine Private Elaine Powers   epowers@vt.vcom.edu
Emory & Henry College Private Ruth Castillo (276) 944-6754 rcastillo@ehc.edu
Emory & Henry College Private Jolie Lewis (276) 781-7202 jllewis@ehc.edu
George Mason University Doctoral Aaron McCollough (703) 993-2544 amccollo@gmu.edu
Germanna Community College Two Year Matthew Pierce (540) 834-1965 mpierce@germanna.edu
Hollins University Private James Miller (540) 362-6653 millerjc@hollins.edu
J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College Two Year Lynn Riggs (804) 523-5297 lriggs@reynolds.edu
James Madison University  Four Year Liz Thompson (540) 568-6937 thomp3ea@jmu.edu
John Tyler Community College   Four Year Lisa Payne (804) 594-1520 lpayne@jtcc.edu
Liberty University Private Michael Macasa (434) 592-4189  mjmacasa@liberty.edu
Liberty University Private Barbara Potts   bpotts@liberty.edu
Longwood University Four Year Mark Hamilton (434)395-2443  hamiltonma@longwood.edu
Mary Baldwin University Private Carol Creager (540) 887-7310 ccreager@marybaldwin.edu
Mary Baldwin University Private David Black   dmblack@marybaldwin.edu
Marymount University Private Jenise Overmier (703) 908-7569 jovermie@marymount.edu
Norfolk State University Four Year Ann Cannon (757) 823-2417 adcannon@nsu.edu
Norfolk State University Four Year Lynne Harrison (757) 823-2422 clharrison@nsu.edu
Northern Virginia Community College (Alexandria) Two Year Paul Chapman (703) 933-5066 pchapman@nvcc.edu
Northern Virginia Community College (Annandale) Two Year Melanie Medina* (703) 425-0796 mmedina@nvcc.edu
Northern Virginia Community College (NOVA Online) Two Year Helen McManus*   hmcmanus@nvcc.edu
Old Dominion University Doctoral Karen Vaughan 757-683-4184 kvaughan@odu.edu
Paul D. Camp Community College  Two Year Donna J. McCloskey (757) 569-6735 dmccloskey@pdc.edu
Piedmont Virginia Community College Two Year Crystal Newell (434) 961-5339 cnewell@pvcc.edu
Radford University Four Year Matthew DeCarlo (908) 208-4185 mdecarlo1@radford.edu
Randolph College Private Stephen Krueger (434) 947-8360 skrueger@randolphcollege.edu
Randolph College Private Kelsey Molseed (434) 947-8360 kmolseed@randolphcollege.edu
Randolph-Macon College Private Laurie Preston (804) 752-4718 lpreston@rmc.edu
Regent University Private Ann Moriarty (757) 352-4184 amoriarty@regent.edu
Richard Bland College Two Year Kyle Binaxas (910) 587-9754 kbinaxas@rbc.edu
Shenandoah University Private Andrew Kulp (540) 665-5444 akulp@su.edu
Southern Virginia University Private Stephanie Hardy (540) 261-4090 stephanie.hardy@svu.edu
Sweet Briar College Private Beth Lindsay (434) 381-6287 blindsay@sbc.edu
Sweet Briar College Private Jenny Carlos   jcarlos@sbc.edu
Thomas Nelson Community College Two Year Mary Hanlin (757) 825-3878 hanlinm@tncc.edu
Thomas Nelson Community College Two Year Robert Harrison   harrisonr@tncc.edu
Tidewater Community College Two Year Bethany Wright   bwright@tcc.edu
University of Lynchburg Private Katie Glaeser (434) 544-8260 glaeser_l@lynchburg.edu
University of Lynchburg Private Abby Lowery (434) 544-8260 lowery_as@lynchburg.edu
University of Mary Washington Four Year Erin Wysong (540) 654-1748 emorris4@umw.edu
University of Mary Washington Four Year Paul Boger (540) 654-1748 pboger@umw.edu
University of Richmond Private Lucretia McCulley (804) 289-8670 lmcculle@richmond.edu
University of Virginia Doctoral Dave Ghamandi (434) 924-3845 dsg3k@virginia.edu
Virginia Commonwealth University Doctoral Jessica Kirschner   kirschnerj2@vcu.edu
Virginia Military Institute Four Year Ashley Carroll (540) 464-7250 carrollam@vmi.edu
Virginia Military Institute Four Year Elizabeth Kocevar-Weidinger (540) 464-7873 kocevar-weidingerea@vmi.edu
Virginia State University Four Year Darnell Law (804) 524-5536 dlaw@vsu.edu
Virginia Tech Doctoral Robert Browder (540) 230-7682 rbrowder@vt.edu
Virginia Tech Doctoral Inga Haugen (540) 231-7546 ihaugen@vt.edu
Virginia Western Community College Two Year Dale Dulaney (540) 857-7438 ddulaney@virginiawestern.edu
Virginia Wesleyan University Private Amber Gruszeczka (757) 455-3221 agruszeczka@vwu.edu
Washington & Lee Private Paula S. Kiser (540) 458-8657 kiserp@wlu.edu
William and Mary Doctoral Asia Randolph  

arrandolph@wm.edu

William and Mary Doctoral Jessica Ramey  

jmramey01@wm.edu

 

* Pending OTN Campus Leader Training.