The Virtual Library of Virginia
Search the VIVA website:

ILL Community Forum 2017

There are currently 92 people registered to attend.

NameInstitutionEmail Address
Christie ArntzCollege of William and Maryclarnt@wm.edu
Carla BaileyUniversity of Mary Washingtoncbailey@umw.edu
Miyoko BaldridgeSouthern Virginia Universitymiyoko.baldridge@svu.edu
Hall BaldwinMarymount Universitykbaldwin@marymount.edu
Maryke BarberHollins Universitymbarber@hollins.edu
Jessica BowdoinGeorge Mason Universityjbowdoin@gmu.edu
Max BowmanRadford Universitymbowman23@radford.edu
Lisa BroughmanRandolph Collegellee@randolphcollege.edu
Adrian BroughmanSweet Briar Collegeabroughman@sbc.edu
Mikki ButcherJames Madison Universitybutcheml@jmu.edu
Corey ButtramThomas Nelson Community Collegebuttramc@tncc.edu
Jane CaldwellEmory & Henry Collegejcaldwell@ehc.edu
Michele CanterburyVirginia Techmhuffer@vt.edu
Jacqueline CarrellPiedmont Virginia Community Collegejcarrell@pvcc.edu
Belinda CarrollLynchburg Collegecarroll_b@lynchburg.edu
Angelique CarsonCatholic University of Americacarson@cua.edu
Becky Chen WuNorthern Virginia Community Collegehchenwu@nvcc.edu
Sue Ellen ChurchBlue Ridge Community Collegechurchs@brcc.edu
Bridgette ComandaTrinity Washington Universitycomandab@trinitydc.edu
Kerry CotterNorthern Virginia Community Collegekcotter@nvcc.edu
Vicki CoxVirginia Techvickic@vt.edu
Sean CrowleyMary Baldwin Universityscrowley@marybaldwin.edu
Kimberly DayLiberty Universitykjday@liberty.edu
Caitlin DeMarcoUniversity of Mary Washingtoncdemarco@umw.edu
Jan EdgarShenandoah Universityjedgar@su.edu
Vickie EinselenBridgewater Collegeveinselen@bridgewater.edu
Marci FrederickEastern Mennonite Universitymarci.frederick@emu.edu
Sharon GasserJames Madison Universitygasserss@jmu.edu
Carolyn GillilandEastern Virginia Medical Schoolgillilca@evms.edu
Emily GirouxMarymount Universityegiroux@marymount.edu
Kate GoodfellowJ.Sargeant Reynolds Community Collegergoodfellow@reynolds.edu
Sharon GotkiewiczVirginia Techsgotkiew@vt.edu
Melissa GraingerLiberty Universitymagrainger@liberty.edu
Heather HannanVirginia Military Institutehannanhg@vmi.edu
Stephanie HardySouthern Virginia Universitystephanie.hardy@svu.edu
Kathy HarlowUniversity of Virginiakbh@eservices.virginia.edu
Laura HewettWashington and Lee Universityhewettl@wlu.edu
Shane HickeyAmerican Universityshickey@american.edu
Nicholas HofmannGeorge Mason Universitynhofmann@gmu.edu
Patty HughsonRegent Universitypatrhug@regent.edu
Shaunna HunterHampden-Sydney Collegeshunter@hsc.edu
Linda HurtVirginia Western Community Collegelghurt@virginiawestern.edu
Ashley KreisJames Madison Universitykreisav@jmu.edu
Sarah LawlessNorthern Virginia Community Collegeslawless@nvcc.edu
Stephen LeistVirginia Wesleyan Universitysleist@vwu.edu
Mengistu LemmaUnion Presbyterian Seminarymengistu.lemma@upsem.edu
Anne LillyNorthern Virginia Community Collegealilly@nvcc.edu
Martha LivickBlue Ridge Community Collegelivickm@brcc.edu
Providence LoPrestiLord Fairfax Community Collegeplopresti@lfcc.edu
Catherine LotspeichRandolph Collegeclotspeich@randolphcollege.edu
Mary LucadoVirginia Techmlucado@vt.edu
Cynthia MackCollege of William and Marycmmack@wm.edu
Joe MalloySweet Briar Collegeljmalloy@sbc.edu
Jeffrey MartinRoanoke Collegejmartin@roanoke.edu
Carine MattixRegent Universitycmattix@regent.edu
Katherine McKenzieCollege of William and Marykfmcke@wm.edu
Jay McNealUnion Presbyterian Seminaryjmcneal@upsem.edu
Collin MolonyCatholic University of Americamolony@cua.edu
Tonya MooreVirginia Military Institutemooretl@vmi.edu
Sue MossRichard Bland Collegesmoss@rbc.edu
Marci MyersVirginia Western Community Collegemmyers@virginiawestern.edu
Dawn NyceEastern Mennonite Universitydawn.nyce@emu.edu
Genya O'GaraVirtual Library of Virginiagogara@gmu.edu
Luisa OgierVirginia Techlogier@vt.edu
Anne OstermanVirtual Library of Virginiaaelguind@gmu.edu
James PapeUniversity of Mary Washingtonjpape@umw.edu
Isabella Pence-LanctotVirginia Commonwealth Universityipencelanctot@vcu.edu
Stephen PilonChristendom Collegespilon@christendom.edu
Elaine PowersEdward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine - Virginia Campusepowers@vcom.vt.edu
Laurie PrestonRandolph-Macon Collegelpreston@rmc.edu
Myndi PruettNorthern Virginia Community Collegempruett@nvcc.edu
Laura RamosGeorge Mason Universitylramos8@gmu.edu
Tamara RemhofGermanna Community Collegetremhof@germanna.edu
Kelli SalmonRandolph-Macon Collegekellisalmon@rmc.edu
Audrey ShenkEastern Mennonite Universityshenkaj@emu.edu
Holly ShifflettUniversity of Virginiahyh@virginia.edu
Diane SmithGeorge Mason Universitydsmith36@gmu.edu
Jesse SpencerChristopher Newport Universityjesse.spencer@cnu.edu
Karen StephanitesCatholic University of Americastephanites@cua.edu
Christine StewartUniversity of Virginiacdh2n@eservices.virginia.edu
Elizabeth TeaffWashington and Lee Universityteaffe@wlu.edu
Rob TenchOld Dominion Universityftench@odu.edu
Desiree VargaHampden-Sydney Collegedvarga@hsc.edu
Jim VerdiniAverett Universityjames.verdini@averett.edu
Liz WalravenEastern Shore Community Collegeewalraven@es.vccs.edu
Paula WeddleJames Madison Universityweddlepf@jmu.edu
Alicia WheelerVirginia Military Institutewheeleras@vmi.edu
Danielle WillgruberVirginia Commonwealth Universitydwillgruber@vcu.edu
Rachel WilliamsonLiberty Universityrcastro18@liberty.edu
Hannah WolffGeorge Mason Universityhwolff2@gmu.edu
Jessica YoppRoanoke Higher Education Centerjessica.yopp@education.edu
Laura YoungEdward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine - Virginia Campuslyoung@vcom.vt.edu