The Virtual Library of Virginia
Search the VIVA website:

ILL Community Forum 2017

There are currently 51 people registered to attend.

NameInstitutionEmail Address
Christie ArntzCollege of William and Maryclarnt@wm.edu
Carla BaileyUniversity of Mary Washingtoncbailey@umw.edu
Miyoko BaldrigeSouthern Virginia Universitymiyoko.baldridge@svu.edu
Hall BaldwinMarymount Universitykbaldwin@marymount.edu
Jessica BowdoinGeorge Mason Universityjbowdoin@gmu.edu
Lisa BroughmanRandolph Collegellee@randolphcollege.edu
Adrian BroughmanSweet Briar Collegeabroughman@sbc.edu
Mikki ButcherJames Madison Universitybutcheml@jmu.edu
Jacqueline CarrellPiedmont Virginia Community Collegejcarrell@pvcc.edu
Sue Ellen ChurchBlue Ridge Community Collegechurchs@brcc.edu
Kerry CotterNorthern Virginia Community Collegekcotter@nvcc.edu
Caitlin DeMarcoUniversity of Mary Washingtoncdemarco@umw.edu
Jan EdgarShenandoah Universityjedgar@su.edu
Carol FriedenCollege of William and Marycafrieden@wm.edu
Emily GirouxMarymount Universityegiroux@marymount.edu
Kate GoodfellowJ.Sargeant Reynolds Community Collegergoodfellow@reynolds.edu
Sharon GotkiewiczVirginia Techsgotkiew@vt.edu
Heather HannanVirginia Military Institutehannanhg@vmi.edu
Laura HewettWashington and Lee Universityhewettl@wlu.edu
Nicholas HofmannGeorge Mason Universitynhofmann@gmu.edu
Patty HughsonRegent Universitypatrhug@regent.edu
Shaunna HunterHampden-Sydney Collegeshunter@hsc.edu
Linda HurtVirginia Western Community Collegelghurt@virginiawestern.edu
Ashley KreisJames Madison Universitykreisav@jmu.edu
Sarah LawlessNorthern Virginia Community Collegeslawless@nvcc.edu
Stephen LeistVirginia Wesleyan Collegesleist@vwc.edu
Anne LillyNorthern Virginia Community Collegealilly@nvcc.edu
Martha LivickBlue Ridge Community Collegelivickm@brcc.edu
Catherine LotspeichRandolph Collegeclotspeich@randolphcollege.edu
Mary LucadoVirginia Techmlucado@vt.edu
Cynthia MackCollege of William and Marycmmack@wm.edu
Joe MalloySweet Briar Collegeljmalloy@sbc.edu
Carine MattixRegent Universitycmattix@regent.edu
Katherine McKenzieCollege of William and Marykfmcke@wm.edu
Tonya MooreVirginia Military Institutemooretl@vmi.edu
Marci MyersVirginia Western Community Collegemmyers@virginiawestern.edu
Anne OstermanVirtual Library of Virginiaaelguind@gmu.edu
James PapeUniversity of Mary Washingtonjpape@umw.edu
Isabella Pence-LanctotVirginia Commonwealth Universityipencelanctot@vcu.edu
Laurie PrestonRandolph-Macon Collegelpreston@rmc.edu
Myndi PruettNorthern Virginia Community Collegempruett@nvcc.edu
Laura RamosGeorge Mason Universitylramos8@gmu.edu
Tamara RemhofGermanna Community Collegetremhof@germanna.edu
Diane SmithGeorge Mason Universitydsmith36@gmu.edu
Jesse SpencerChristopher Newport Universityjesse.spencer@cnu.edu
Elizabeth TeaffWashington and Lee Universityteaffe@wlu.edu
Liz WalravenEastern Shore Community Collegeewalraven@es.vccs.edu
Paula WeddleJames Madison Universityweddlepf@jmu.edu
Alicia WheelerVirginia Military Institutewheeleras@vmi.edu
Danielle WillgruberVirginia Commonwealth Universitydwillgruber@vcu.edu
Jessica YoppRoanoke Higher Education Centerjessica.yopp@education.edu