The Virtual Library of Virginia
Search the VIVA website:

Collections Forum 2017

There are currently 60 people registered to attend.

NameInstitutionEmail Address
Pearl Adzei-StonnesVirginia Union Universitypgadzei-stonnes@vuu.edu
Maryke BarberHollins Universitymbarber@hollins.edu
Denise BranchVirginia Commonwealth Universitydmbranch@vcu.edu
Lisa BroughmanRandolph Collegellee@randolphcollege.edu
 BustionYBPmbustion@bp.com
Karen CaryVirginia Commonwealth Universitykcary@vcu.edu
Tara CassidyVirginia Community College Systemtcassidy@vccs.edu
Paul ChapmanNorthern Virginia Community Collegepchapman@nvcc.edu
Maryska Connolly-BrownHampden-Sydney Collegemconnolly-brown@hsc.edu
Anna CreechUniversity of Richmondacreech@richmond.edu
Sojourna CunninghamUniversity of Richmondscunning@richmond.edu
Emily Davis WinthropVirginia Commonwealth Universityedwinthrop@vcu.edu
Elizabeth DellavedovaNorthern Virginia Community Collegeedellavedova@nvcc.edu
Georgie DonovanCollege of William and Marygldonovan@wm.edu
John DukeVirginia Commonwealth Universityjkduke@vcu.edu
Summer DurrantUniversity of Mary Washingtonsdurrant@umw.edu
Mary Anne DyerVirginia Commonwealth Universitymadyer@vcu.edu
Bridget EulianoGeorge Mason Universitybmiller5@gmu.edu
Lynne ForsCollege of William and Maryldfors@wm.edu
Sharon GasserJames Madison Universitygasserss@jmu.edu
Karen GauVirginia Commonwealth Universitygaukh@vcu.edu
Tracy GilmoreVirginia Techtgilmore@vt.edu
Katie GlaeserSweet Briar Collegekglaeser@sbc.edu
My GuidarelliVirginia Commonwealth Universitynguidare@vcu.edu
Jordanna HillRadford Universityjhill112@radford.edu
Tammy HinesLongwood Universityhinestm@longwood.edu
Shaunna HunterHampden-Sydney Collegeshunter@hsc.edu
Diane KearneyNorthern Virginia Community Collegedkearney@nvcc.edu
Madeline KellyGeorge Mason Universitymkelly25@gmu.edu
Sarah KoechleinJames Madison Universitykoech2sj@jmu.edu
Ibironke LawalVirginia Commonwealth Universityilawal@vcu.edu
Susan LeMertVirginia Military Institutelemertsl@vmi.edu
Ed LenerVirginia Techlener@vt.edu
Dot LockabyVirginia Military Institutelockabydc@vmi.edu
Louveller LusterVirginia State Universitylluster@vsu.edu
Bob MartinJames Madison Universitymarti5rd@jmu.edu
Elizabeth McClenneyRoanoke Collegemcclenney@roanoke.edu
Elizabeth McCormickRadford Universityemccormick@radford.edu
Lucretia McCulleyUniversity of Richmondlmcculle@richmond.edu
Connie MedarisBlue Ridge Community Collegemedarisc@brcc.edu
Accacia MullenVirginia Military Institutemullenam@vmi.edu
Crystal NewellPiedmont Virginia Community Collegecnewell@pvcc.edu
Leslie O'BrienVirginia Techlobrien@vt.edu
Anne OstermanVirtual Library of Virginiaaelguind@gmu.edu
James PapaUniversity of Mary Washingtonjpape@umw.edu
Michelle PolchowGeorge Mason Universitympolchow@gmu.edu
Laurie PrestonRandolph-Macon Collegelpreston@rmc.edu
Tamara RemhofGermanna Community Collegetremhof@germanna.edu
Kaci ResauWashington and Lee Universityresauk@wlu.edu
Leigh RockeyUniversity of Virginialar4k@Virginia.EDU
Sophie RondeauVirginia Wesleyan Collegewrondeau@vwc.edu
Jean SibleyCollege of William and Marybjsibley@wm.edu
Diane SmithGeorge Mason Universitydsmith36@gmu.edu
Patricia SobczakVirginia Commonwealth Universitypsobczak@vcu.edu
Rob TenchOld Dominion Universityftench@odu.edu
Luke VilelleHollins Universitylvilelle@hollins.edu
Gwen VredevoogdMarymount Universitygwen.vredevoogd@marymount.edu
Stefanie WarlickJames Madison Universitywarlicse@jmu.edu
Karen WilliamsNorthern Virginia Community Collegekmwilliams@nvcc.edu
Alicia Willson-MetzgerChristopher Newport Universityawillson@cnu.edu