The Virtual Library of Virginia
Search the VIVA website:

Collections Forum 2017

There are currently 99 people registered to attend.

NameInstitutionEmail Address
Emily AltmanVirginia Community College Systemealtman@vccs.edu
Barbara AndersonVirginia Commonwealth Universitybjanders@vcu.edu
Julie ArendtVirginia Commonwealth Universityjaarendt@vcu.edu
Andrew ArmstrongChristendom Collegeandrew.armstrong@christendom.edu
Marlene BallouNorfolk State Universitymballou@nsu.edu
Paul BogerUniversity of Mary Washingtonpboger@umw.edu
Kristy BordaCollege of William and Marykmborda@wm.edu
Denise BranchVirginia Commonwealth Universitydmbranch@vcu.edu
Lisa BroughmanRandolph Collegellee@randolphcollege.edu
Marifran BustionYBPmbustion@ybp.com
Karen CaryVirginia Commonwealth Universitykcary@vcu.edu
Tara CassidyVirginia Community College Systemtcassidy@vccs.edu
Paul ChapmanNorthern Virginia Community Collegepchapman@nvcc.edu
Nell ChenaultVirginia Commonwealth Universitynjchenau@vcu.edu
Maryska Connolly-BrownHampden-Sydney Collegemconnolly-brown@hsc.edu
Carol CreagerMary Baldwin Universityccreager@marybaldwin.edu
Anna CreechUniversity of Richmondacreech@richmond.edu
Sojourna CunninghamUniversity of Richmondscunning@richmond.edu
Emily Davis WinthropVirginia Commonwealth Universityedwinthrop@vcu.edu
Elizabeth DellavedovaNorthern Virginia Community Collegeedellavedova@nvcc.edu
Jacque DessinoTidewater Community Collegejdessino@tcc.edu
Georgie DonovanCollege of William and Marygldonovan@wm.edu
John DukeVirginia Commonwealth Universityjkduke@vcu.edu
Summer DurrantUniversity of Mary Washingtonsdurrant@umw.edu
Mary Anne DyerVirginia Commonwealth Universitymadyer@vcu.edu
Michael EnglishGeorge Mason Universitymenglis7@gmu.edu
Bridget EulianoGeorge Mason Universitybmiller5@gmu.edu
Sarah FallsTidewater Community Collegesfalls@tcc.edu
Kevin FarleyVirginia Commonwealth Universitykdfarley@vcu.edu
Lynne ForsCollege of William and Maryldfors@wm.edu
Marci FrederickEastern Mennonite Universitymarci.frederick@emu.edu
Sharon GasserJames Madison Universitygasserss@jmu.edu
Karen GauVirginia Commonwealth Universitygaukh@vcu.edu
Jimmy GhapheryVirginia Commonwealth Universityjghapher@vcu.edu
Tracy GilmoreVirginia Techtgilmore@vt.edu
Katie GlaeserSweet Briar Collegekglaeser@sbc.edu
Tonia GravesOld Dominion Universitytgraves@odu.edu
My GuidarelliVirginia Commonwealth Universitynguidare@vcu.edu
Lynne HarrisonNorfolk State Universityclharrison@nsu.edu
Jordanna HillRadford Universityjhill112@radford.edu
Tammy HinesLongwood Universityhinestm@longwood.edu
Donna Hughes-OldenburgOld Dominion Universitydholdenb@odu.edu
Shaunna HunterHampden-Sydney Collegeshunter@hsc.edu
Janet JustisEastern Shore Community Collegejjustis@es.vccs.edu
Diane KearneyNorthern Virginia Community Collegedkearney@nvcc.edu
Madeline KellyGeorge Mason Universitymkelly25@gmu.edu
Paula KiserMary Baldwin Universitypkiser@marybaldwin.edu
Eric KistlerLiberty Universityekistler@liberty.edu
Sarah KoechleinJames Madison Universitykoech2sj@jmu.edu
Ibironke LawalVirginia Commonwealth Universityilawal@vcu.edu
Susan LeMertVirginia Military Institutelemertsl@vmi.edu
Shanda LemonVirginia Union Universityslemon@vuu.edu
Ed LenerVirginia Techlener@vt.edu
Anthony LindsayUniversity of Virginiaarl4j@virginia.edu
Steve LitherlandTidewater Community Collegeslitherland@tcc.edu
Dorothy LockabyVirginia Military Institutelockabydc@vmi.edu
Louveller LusterVirginia State Universitylluster@vsu.edu
Rachel MaderikVirginia Military Institutemaderikra@vmi.edu
Corrie MarshOld Dominion Universitycmarsh@odu.edu
Bob MartinJames Madison Universitymarti5rd@jmu.edu
Sherry MatisVirginia Wesleyan Universitysmatis@vwc.edu
Elizabeth McClenneyRoanoke Collegemcclenney@roanoke.edu
Elizabeth McCormickRadford Universityemccormick@radford.edu
Lucretia McCulleyUniversity of Richmondlmcculle@richmond.edu
Katherine McKenzieCollege of William and Marykfmcke@wm.edu
Connie MedarisBlue Ridge Community Collegemedarisc@brcc.edu
Tim MortonUniversity of Virginiamorton@virginia.edu
Crystal NewellPiedmont Virginia Community Collegecnewell@pvcc.edu
Leslie O'BrienVirginia Techlobrien@vt.edu
George OberleGeorge Mason Universitygoberle@gmu.edu
Anne OstermanVirtual Library of Virginiaaelguind@gmu.edu
James PapeUniversity of Mary Washingtonjpape@umw.edu
Marika PetersonSouthside Virginia Community Collegemarika.peterson@southside.edu
Michelle PolchowGeorge Mason Universitympolchow@gmu.edu
Elaine PowersEdward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine - Virginia Campusepowers@vcom.vt.edu
Laurie PrestonRandolph-Macon Collegelpreston@rmc.edu
Tamara RemhofGermanna Community Collegetremhof@germanna.edu
Kaci ResauWashington and Lee Universityresauk@wlu.edu
Leigh RockeyUniversity of Virginialar4k@Virginia.EDU
Sophie RondeauVirginia Wesleyan Universitywrondeau@vwu.edu
Christine RussellEastern Virginia Medical Schoolrusselcr@evms.edu
Audrey ShenkEastern Mennonite Universityshenkaj@emu.edu
Jean SibleyCollege of William and Marybjsibley@wm.edu
Greg SmithLiberty Universitygsmith@liberty.edu
Stephanie SmithGeorge Mason Universityssmith35@gmu.edu
Greg SnyderTidewater Community Collegegsnyder@tcc.edu
Patricia SobczakVirginia Commonwealth Universitypsobczak@vcu.edu
Nicole St. JohnUniversity of Mary Washingtonnstjohn@umw.edu
Rob TenchOld Dominion Universityftench@odu.edu
Shirley ThomasVirginia Commonwealth Universitysrthomas@vcu.edu
Robert TurnerRadford Universityrturner@radford.edu
Pavel VasioutovitchLiberty Universitypvvasi@liberty.edu
Jim VerdiniAverett Universityjames.verdini@averett.edu
Luke VilelleHollins Universitylvilelle@hollins.edu
Gwen VredevoogdMarymount Universitygwen.vredevoogd@marymount.edu
Stefanie WarlickJames Madison Universitywarlicse@jmu.edu
Karen WilliamsNorthern Virginia Community Collegekmwilliams@nvcc.edu
Alicia Willson-MetzgerChristopher Newport Universityawillson@cnu.edu
Jessica YoppRoanoke Higher Education Centerjessica.yopp@education.edu