The Virtual Library of Virginia
Search the VIVA website:

Collection Development Expansion Task Force

Task Force Members:

Chair

Ms. Catherine Reed
Director, Collections and Content Services
Earl Gregg Swem Library
College of William and Mary
P.O. Box 8794
Williamsburg, VA 23187
Phone: (757) 221-7615
Email: careed@wm.edu

Members

Mr. Jeffrey Clark
Director of Media Resources
Carrier Library
James Madison University
MSC 1704
Harrisonburg, VA 22807
Phone: (540) 568-6770
Email: clarkjc@jmu.edu

Ms. Sharon Gasser
Associate Dean, Libraries & Educational Technologies
Carrier Library
James Madison University
MSC 1704
Harrisonburg, VA 22807
Phone: (540) 568-6160
Email: gasserss@jmu.edu

Mr. Jim Gwin
Head of Collection Development
Boatwright Memorial Library
University of Richmond
28 Westhampton Way
Richmond, VA 23173
Phone: (804) 289-8458
Email: jgwin@richmond.edu

Ms. Cynthia Holt
Head, Collection Development & Preservation
Fenwick Library
George Mason University
MSN 2FL
Fairfax, VA 22030-4444
Phone: (703) 993-9058
Email: cholt6@gmu.edu

Ms. Shaunna Hunter
Public Services Librarian
Hampden-Sydney College Library
Hampden-Sydney College
HSC Box 7
Hampden-Sydney, VA 23943-0007
Phone: (434) 223-6193
Email: shunter@hsc.edu

Ms. Ibironke Lawal
Collection Librarian for Engineering and Science
VCU Libraries
Virginia Commonwealth University
P.O. Box 842033
Richmond, VA 23284-2033
Phone: (804) 828-8739
Email: ilawal@vcu.edu

Ms. Carla Lee
Director, Science, Engineering & Education Services
Charles L. Brown Science & Engineering Library
University of Virginia
P.O. Box 400124
Charlottesville, VA 22904-4124
Phone: (434) 243-2390
Email: cl9eb@virginia.edu

Ms. Crystal Newell
Circulation/Access Librarian
Betty Sue Jessup Library
Piedmont Virginia Community College
501 College Drive
Charlottesville, VA 22902-7589
Phone: (434) 961-5308
Email: cnewell@pvcc.edu

 

 

VIVA is funded by the Virginia General Assembly and the VIVA member institutions, and is sponsored by the State Council of Higher Education (SCHEV).