The Virtual Library of Virginia
Search the VIVA website:

VIVA Skills Inventory

 

 

Staff from VIVA member libraries have identified themselves as having skills and being available for questions in the following area. If you would like to be added to this list, please contact the VIVA central office.

User Experience

Name Institution Phone Email Notes
Anaya Jones Mary Baldwin University (540) 887-7316 rajones@marybaldwin.edu
Carol Frieden College of William and Mary (757) 221-3089 cafrieden@wm.edu
Corrie Marsh Old Dominion University (757) 683-4148 cmarsh@odu.edu
Diane Smith George Mason University (703) 993-3716 dsmith36@gmu.edu
Erin White Virginia Commonwealth University (804) 827-3552 erwhite@vcu.edu
James Miller Hollins University (540) 362-6653 millerjc@hollins.edu
Jennifer Erdmann Virginia Wesleyan University jerdmann@vwc.edu
Kalyca Schultz Virginia Western Community College (540) 857-6248 kschultz@virginiawestern.edu Wordpress.org; W3C standards
Karen Bowers Germanna Community College (540) 423-9142 kbowers@germanna.edu Surveys such as LibQual
Melissa Erlandson Old Dominion University (757) 683-4483 merlands@odu.edu
Michelle Polchow George Mason University (703) 993-3714 mpolchow@gmu.edu
Philip Edwards Mountain Empire Community College (276) 523-2400 x305 pedwards@mecc.edu
Robert Sebek Virginia Tech (540) 231-1849 rsebek@vt.edu
Rosa Townsend Southside Virginia Community College (434) 736-2045 rosa.townsend@southside.edu
Sojourna Cunningham University of Richmond (804) 289-8977 scunning@richmond.edu
Tara Cassidy Virginia Community College System (804) 819-4976 tcassidy@vccs.edu

 

 

VIVA is funded by the Virginia General Assembly and the VIVA member institutions, and is sponsored by the State Council of Higher Education (SCHEV).