The Virtual Library of Virginia
Search the VIVA website:

VIVA Skills Inventory

 

 

Staff from VIVA member libraries have identified themselves as having skills and being available for questions in the following area. If you would like to be added to this list, please contact the VIVA central office.

Statistics for Internal & External Reporting

Name Institution Phone Email Notes
Alison Armstrong Radford University (540) 831-5699 amarmstro@radford.edu
Elizabeth McCormick Radford University (540) 831-5635 emccormick@radford.edu
Erin Crane Germanna Community College (540) 891-3000 ecrane@germanna.edu
Georgie Donovan College of William and Mary (757) 221-1561 gldonovan@wm.edu
Karen Cary Virginia Commonwealth University (804) 828-8773 kcary@vcu.edu
Kathleen Bell George Mason University (703) 993-2664 kbell9@gmu.edu ACRLMetrics; IPEDS data collection system; Microstrategy; Excel
Kyle McCarrell Blue Ridge Community College (540) 453-2269 McCarrellK@brcc.edu
Sarah Koechlein James Madison University (540) 568-6582 koech2sj@jmu.edu
Sojourna Cunningham University of Richmond (804) 289-8977 scunning@richmond.edu
Stuart Frazer Old Dominion University (757) 683-4174 sfrazer@odu.edu
Sue Erickson Virginia Wesleyan University (757) 455-3220 serickson@vwu.edu
Summer Durrant University of Mary Washington (540) 654-1762 sdurrant@umw.edu Statistical Software: SPSS and Stata

 

 

VIVA is funded by the Virginia General Assembly and the VIVA member institutions, and is sponsored by the State Council of Higher Education (SCHEV).