The Virtual Library of Virginia
Search the VIVA website:

VIVA Skills Inventory

 

 

Staff from VIVA member libraries have identified themselves as having skills and being available for questions in the following area. If you would like to be added to this list, please contact the VIVA central office.

E-Resource Management & Licensing

Name Institution Phone Email Notes
Amanda Echterling Virginia Commonwealth University (804) 828-6545 amechterling@vcu.edu Alma; Banner; eVA
Corrie Marsh Old Dominion University (757) 683-4148 cmarsh@odu.edu Link resolvers; Serials Solutions
Elizabeth McCormick Radford University (540) 831-5635 emccormick@radford.edu
Erin Crane Germanna Community College (540) 891-3000 ecrane@germanna.edu
Georgie Donovan College of William and Mary (757) 221-1561 gldonovan@wm.edu
Harold Henkel Regent University (757) 352-4198 harohen@regent.edu
Heather Blicher Northern Virginia Community College (703) 503-6225 hblicher@nvcc.edu
Jean Sibley College of William and Mary (757) 221-3103 bjsibley@wm.edu ILS: Sirsi; Discovery Layer: Summon; ERM: CORAL; Link Resolver: Serials Solutions;
Kyle McCarrell Blue Ridge Community College (540) 453-2269 McCarrellK@brcc.edu
Lisa Broughman Randolph College (434) 947-8481 llee@randolphcollege.edu
Michelle Polchow George Mason University (703) 993-3714 mpolchow@gmu.edu Serials Solutions; Primo; 360 Link Resolver
Patricia Clark Virginia Wesleyan University (757) 455-3221 phclark@vwu.edu TLC (The Library Corporation - ILS); OCLC Discovery; OCLC KB; OCLC A-Z
Robert Sebek Virginia Tech (540) 231-1849 rsebek@vt.edu Summon; Sierra; 360 Link; Ezproxy;
Sarah Koechlein James Madison University (540) 568-6582 koech2sj@jmu.edu
Shaunna Hunter Hampden-Sydney College (434) 223-6193 shunter@hsc.edu Ebsco Discovery Service; ILLiad
Summer Durrant University of Mary Washington (540) 654-1762 sdurrant@umw.edu ERM; ProQuest Intota; Link Resolver; Serials Solutions 360; Discovery Layer; Summon
Tara Cassidy Virginia Community College System (804) 819-4976 tcassidy@vccs.edu

 

 

VIVA is funded by the Virginia General Assembly and the VIVA member institutions, and is sponsored by the State Council of Higher Education (SCHEV).