The Virtual Library of Virginia
Search the VIVA website:

VIVA Skills Inventory

 

 

Staff from VIVA member libraries have identified themselves as having skills and being available for questions in the following area. If you would like to be added to this list, please contact the VIVA central office.

Assessment

Name Institution Phone Email Notes
Alison Armstrong Radford University (540) 831-5699 amarmstro@radford.edu
Carla Jackson Roanoke Higher Education Center (540) 767-6010 carla.jackson@education.edu
Corrie Marsh Old Dominion University (757) 683-4148 cmarsh@odu.edu
Harold Henkel Regent University (757) 352-4198 harohen@regent.edu Collection analysis; LibAnalytics
Heather Blicher Northern Virginia Community College (703) 503-6225 hblicher@nvcc.edu
Karen Bowers Germanna Community College (540) 423-9142 kbowers@germanna.edu Survey Monkey, Classroom Clickers, LibQual
Kathleen Bell George Mason University (703) 993-2664 kbell9@gmu.edu
Kathy Clarke James Madison University (540) 568-2911 clarkeke@jmu.edu
Lisa Broughman Randolph College (434) 947-8481 llee@randolphcollege.edu
Patricia Clark Virginia Wesleyan University (757) 455-3221 phclark@vwu.edu
Paula Kiser Mary Baldwin University (540) 887-7299 pkiser@marybaldwin.edu Qualtrics; Google Forms; Excel w/Pivot Tables
Sojourna Cunningham University of Richmond (804) 289-8977 scunning@richmond.edu
Tamara Remhof Germanna Community College (540) 891-3013 tremhof@germanna.edu
Tracy Gilmore Virginia Tech (540) 231-4956 tgilmore@vt.edu
Wally Grotophorst George Mason University (703) 993-9005 wallyg@gmu.edu

 

 

VIVA is funded by the Virginia General Assembly and the VIVA member institutions, and is sponsored by the State Council of Higher Education (SCHEV).