The Virtual Library of Virginia
Search the VIVA website:

VIVA Skills Inventory

 

 

Staff from VIVA member libraries have identified themselves as having skills and being available for questions in the following area. If you would like to be added to this list, please contact the VIVA central office.

Acquisitions

Name Institution Phone Email Notes
Amanda Echterling Virginia Commonwealth University (804) 828-6545 amechterling@vcu.edu
Audrey Shenk Eastern Mennonite University (540) 432-4172 shenkaj@emu.edu
Carol Frieden College of William and Mary (757) 221-3089 cafrieden@wm.edu
Corrie Marsh Old Dominion University (757) 683-4148 cmarsh@odu.edu
Edward Lener Virginia Tech (540) 231-9249 lener@vt.edu Approval plans; DDA; Library gifts; YBP/GOBI; Cost sharing
Elizabeth McCormick Radford University (540) 831-5635 emccormick@radford.edu
Karen Bowers Germanna Community College (540) 423-9142 kbowers@germanna.edu
Karen Cary Virginia Commonwealth University (804) 828-8773 kcary@vcu.edu eVa; ExLibris
Lisa Broughman Randolph College (434) 947-8481 llee@randolphcollege.edu
Rob Tench Old Dominion University (757) 683-4144 ftench@odu.edu ILS: III (Millennium/Sierra); Ex Libris (Alma)
Sarah Koechlein James Madison University (540) 568-6582 koech2sj@jmu.edu

 

 

VIVA is funded by the Virginia General Assembly and the VIVA member institutions, and is sponsored by the State Council of Higher Education (SCHEV).