The Virtual Library of Virginia
Search the VIVA website:

VIVA Skills Inventory

 

 

Staff from VIVA member libraries have identified themselves as having skills and being available for questions in the following area. If you would like to be added to this list, please contact the VIVA central office.

Access Services

Name Institution Phone Email Notes
Carla James Roanoke Higher Education Center (540) 767-6010 carla.james@education.edu
Carol Frieden College of William and Mary (757) 221-3089 cafrieden@wm.edu InterLibrary loan
Corrie Marsh Old Dominion University (757) 683-4148 cmarsh@odu.edu
Elizabeth Teaff Washington and Lee University (540) 458-8645 teaffe@wlu.edu Illiad; Resource Sharing
Jacqueline Carrell Piedmont Virginia Community College (434) 961-5304 jcarrell@pvcc.edu
James Verdini Averett University (434) 791-5694 james.verdini@averett.edu
Karen Bowers Germanna Community College (540) 423-9142 kbowers@germanna.edu
Lisa Bishop J.Sargeant Reynolds Community College (804) 523-5220 ldbishop@reynolds.edu
Lisa Broughman Randolph College (434) 947-8481 llee@randolphcollege.edu
Mary Abdoney Washington and Lee University (540) 458-8647 abdoneym@wlu.edu
Matthew Todd Northern Virginia Community College (703) 845-6033 mtodd@nvcc.edu
Melissa Erlandson Old Dominion University (757) 683-4483 merlands@odu.edu
Philip Edwards Mountain Empire Community College (276) 523-2400 x305 pedwards@mecc.edu
Rebekah Goodfellow J.Sargeant Reynolds Community College (804) 523-5337 rgoodfellow@reynolds.edu
Steve Dang George Mason University (703) 993-4083 sdang@gmu.edu
Stuart Frazer Old Dominion University (757) 683-4174 sfrazer@odu.edu
Vickie Einselen Bridgewater College (540) 828-5672 veinselen@bridgewater.edu Millenium / WMS WorldShare (use w/ self-created database)

 

 

VIVA is funded by the Virginia General Assembly and the VIVA member institutions, and is sponsored by the State Council of Higher Education (SCHEV).