The Virtual Library of Virginia
Search the VIVA website:

VIVA Technical Issue Contacts

 

 

Institution Library Name Phone Email
Appalachian College of Pharmacy Library - Appalachian College of Pharmacy Melissa Speed (276) 498-5239 mspeed@acp.edu
Appalachian School of Law Appalachian School of Law Library Chris King (276) 935-6688 x1314 cking@asl.edu
Averett University Blount Library Elaine Day (434) 791-5696 eday@averett.edu
Blue Ridge Community College Houff Library Sue Ellen Church (540) 453-2278 churchs@brcc.edu
Bluefield College Easley Library Paula Beasley (276) 326-4238 pbeasley@bluefield.edu
Bridgewater College Alexander Mack Memorial Library Roberta Lowe (540) 828-5740 rlowe@bridgewater.edu
Central Virginia Community College Bedford Learning Resources Center Mike Fein (434) 832-7751 feinm@cvcc.vccs.edu
Christendom College St. John the Evangelist Library Stephen Pilon (540) 660-9628 stephen.pilon@christendom.edu
Christopher Newport University Paul and Rosemary Trible Library Susan Barber (757) 594-7046 sbarber@cnu.edu
College of William and Mary McLeod Business Library Jean Sibley (757) 221-3103 bjsibley@wm.edu
College of William and Mary Hargis Library (Virginia Institute of Marine Science) Carol Coughlin (804) 684-7114 coughlin@vims.edu
College of William and Mary Earl Gregg Swem Library Jean Sibley (757) 221-3103 bjsibley@wm.edu
College of William and Mary Wolf Law Library Linda Tesar (757) 221-3244 lktesar@wm.edu
Dabney S. Lancaster Community College Learning Resources Center Nova Wright (540) 863-2868 nwright@dslcc.edu
Danville Community College Mary M Barksdale Library William Dey (434) 797-8454 wdey@dcc.vccs.edu
Divine Mercy University Mary S. Thelen Library Jeffery Elliott (703) 416-1441 jelliott@divinemercy.edu
Eastern Mennonite University Sadie A. Hartzler Library Audrey Shenk (540) 432-4172 shenkaj@emu.edu
Eastern Shore Community College Learning Resource Center Janet Justis (757) 789-1723 jjustis@es.vccs.edu
Eastern Virginia Medical School Brickell Medical Sciences Library Richard Wambold (757) 446-7983 wamboldrd@evms.edu
Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine - Virginia Campus VCOM Library Laura Young (540) 231-3926 lyoung@vcom.vt.edu
Emory & Henry College Kelly Library Jody Hanshew (276) 944-6213 jhanshew@ehc.edu
Ferrum College Stanley Library Brandi Porter (540) 365-4426 bporter@ferrum.edu
George Mason University Law Library (Arlington Campus) Cynthia Myers (703) 993-8592 cmyersj@gmu.edu
George Mason University Fenwick Library Wally Grotophorst (703) 993-9005 wallyg@gmu.edu
Germanna Community College GCC Fredericksburg Library Erin Crane (540) 891-3000 ecrane@germanna.edu
Germanna Community College GCC Locust Grove Library Erin Crane (540) 891-3000 ecrane@germanna.edu
Hampden-Sydney College Bortz Library Shaunna Hunter (434) 223-6193 shunter@hsc.edu
Hampton University William R. and Norma B. Harvey Library Raeshawn McGuffie (757) 728-6803 raeshawn.mcguffie@hamptonu.edu
Hollins University Wyndham Robertson Library James Miller (540) 362-6653 millerjc@hollins.edu
Institute for Advanced Learning and Research Library Mark Gignac (434) 766-6685 mark.gignac@ialr.org
J.Sargeant Reynolds Community College Learning Resources Center Goochland James Satchell (804) 523-5442 jstachell@reynolds.edu
J.Sargeant Reynolds Community College Learning Resources Center Downtown James Satchell (804) 523-5442 jstachell@reynolds.edu
J.Sargeant Reynolds Community College Learning Resources Center Parham Road James Satchell (804) 523-5442 jstachell@reynolds.edu
James Madison University JMU Libraries Sarah Koechlein (540) 568-6582 koech2sj@jmu.edu
Jefferson College of Health Sciences Library Christina Manzo (540) 985-8511 cmmanzo@carilionclinic.org
John Tyler Community College Chester Campus Library Jill Painter (804) 706-5200 jpainter@jtcc.edu
Liberty University Ehrhorn Law Library Sola Babatunde (434) 592-5381 ogbabatunde@liberty.edu
Liberty University Jerry Falwell Library Timothy Siegel (434) 592-4788 tjsiegel@liberty.edu
Library of Virginia Paul Casalaspi (804) 692-3756 paul.casalaspi@lva.virginia.gov
Longwood University Janet D. Greenwood Library Tammy Hines (434) 395-2444 hinestm@longwood.edu
Lord Fairfax Community College Paul Wolk Library David Gray (540) 868-7154 dgray@lfcc.edu
Lord Fairfax Community College Bob G. Sowder Library Kerry Kilpatrick (540) 351-1554 kkilpatrick@lfcc.edu
Lynchburg College Knight-Capron Library Michael Ours (434) 544-8206 ours.m@lynchburg.edu
Mary Baldwin University Martha S. Grafton Library Paula Kiser (540) 887-7299 pkiser@marybaldwin.edu
Marymount University Reinsch Library Mason Yang (703) 526-6844 mason.yang@marymount.edu
Mountain Empire Community College Wampler Library Philip Edwards (276) 523-2400 x305 pedwards@mecc.edu
New College Institute Administrative Building Leanna Blevins (276) 403-5603 lblevins@newcollegeinstitute.org
New River Community College Library Sandra Smith (540) 674-3600 ext 4345 ssmith@nr.edu
Norfolk State University Lyman Beecher Brooks Library Monique Cabiness (757) 823-2422 mdcabiness@nsu.edu
Northern Virginia Community College Loudoun Campus Library Chrystie Greges (703) 257-6640 cgreges@nvcc.edu
Northern Virginia Community College Manassas Campus LRC Nathan Mueller (703) 822-6682 nmueller@nvcc.edu
Northern Virginia Community College Alexandria Campus LTR Matthew Todd (703) 845-6033 mtodd@nvcc.edu
Northern Virginia Community College Annandale Campus Library Diana Aram (703) 323-3868 daram@nvcc.edu
Northern Virginia Community College Medical Education Library Kristin Snawder (703) 822-6682 ksnawder@nvcc.edu
Northern Virginia Community College Woodbridge LTR Rachel Overbey (703) 878-5892 roverbey@nvcc.edu
Old Dominion University Perry Library Junfang Zhang (757) 683-5952 j4zhang@odu.edu
Patrick Henry Community College Lester Library Barry Reynolds (276) 656-0228 breynolds@patrickhenry.edu
Paul D. Camp Community College Franklin Campus Learning Resource Center Cirrus Gundlach (757) 925-6339 cgundlach@pdc.edu
Paul D. Camp Community College Hobbs Suffolk Campus Learning Resource Center Cirrus Gundlach (757) 925-6339 cgundlach@pdc.edu
Piedmont Virginia Community College Betty Sue Jessup Library Jacqueline Carrell (434) 961-5304 jcarrell@pvcc.edu
Radford University McConnell Library Bruce Buskill (540) 831-6823 bbuskill@radford.edu
Randolph College Lipscomb Library Lisa Broughman (434) 947-8481 llee@randolphcollege.edu
Randolph-Macon College McGraw-Page Library Kelli Salmon (804) 752-3219 kellisalmon@rmc.edu
Rappahannock Community College Warsaw Learning Resource Center Dan Ream (804) 758-6716 dream@rappahannock.edu
Rappahannock Community College Glenns Learning Resource Center Dan Ream (804) 758-6716 dream@rappahannock.edu
Regent University Regent University Library Mark Zillges (757) 352-4169 markzil@regent.edu
Regent University Regent University Law Library Marie Hamm (757) 352-4233 mariham@regent.edu
Richard Bland College Richard Bland College Library Carly Winfield (804) 862-6226 cwinfield@rbc.edu
Roanoke College Fintel Library Dave Wiseman (540) 375-2575 dcwiseman@roanoke.edu
Roanoke Higher Education Center Roanoke Higher Education Center Library Carla Jackson (540) 767-6010 carla.jackson@education.edu
Shenandoah University Alson H. Smith, Jr. Library Stacy Baggett (540) 665-4819 sbaggett@su.edu
Southern Virginia Higher Education Center HEC Library Betty Adams (434) 572-5450 bettyadams@svhec.org
Southern Virginia University Von Canon Library Stephanie Hardy (540) 261-4090 stephanie.hardy@svu.edu
Southside Virginia Community College Julian M. Howell Library Rosa Townsend (434) 736-2045 rosa.townsend@southside.edu
Southside Virginia Community College John H. Daniel Campus Library Rosa Townsend (434) 736-2045 rosa.townsend@southside.edu
Southwest Virginia Community College Library Teresa Yearout (276) 964-7266 teresa.yearout@sw.edu
Southwest Virginia Higher Education Center SVHEC Library Jeff Webb (276) 619-4306 jwebb@swcenter.edu
Sweet Briar College Mary Helen Cochran Library Isabella Kent (434) 381-6315 lkent@sbc.edu
Thomas Nelson Community College Learning Resource Center Susan Lawlor (757) 825-3530 lawlors@tncc.edu
Tidewater Community College TCC Administrative Offices Jacque Dessino (757) 822-2646 jdessino@tcc.edu
Tidewater Community College TCC Library at the Chesapeake Campus Jacque Dessino (757) 822-2646 jdessino@tcc.edu
Tidewater Community College TCC Library at the Portsmouth Campus Jacque Dessino (757) 822-2646 jdessino@tcc.edu
Tidewater Community College TCC Library at the Virginia Beach Campus Jacque Dessino (757) 822-2646 jdessino@tcc.edu
Tidewater Community College TCC Library at the Norfolk Campus Jacque Dessino (757) 822-2646 jdessino@tcc.edu
Union Presbyterian Seminary William Smith Morton Library Ryan Douthat (804) 278-4217 ryan.douthat@upsem.edu
University of Mary Washington Simpson Library Katherine Perdue (540)654-1772 kperdue@umw.edu
University of Richmond William Taylor Muse Law Library Paul Birch (804) 289-8222 pbirch@richmond.edu
University of Richmond Boatwright Memorial Library Anna Creech (804) 289-8457 acreech@richmond.edu
University of Virginia Arthur J. Morris Law Library Amy Wharton (434) 924-1816 amywharton@law.virginia.edu
University of Virginia The Darden Camp Library Karen King (434) 924-7321 kingk@darden.virginia.edu
University of Virginia Claude Moore Health Sciences Library Bart Ragon (434) 243-6058 br5n@virginia.edu
University of Virginia Alderman Library Timothy Morton (434) 924-4341 morton@virginia.edu
University of Virginia's College at Wise Library Angela Harvey (276) 328-0159 akw2r@uvawise.edu
Virginia Commonwealth University Tompkins-McCaw Library for the Health Sciences James Ghaphery (804) 827-3551 jghapher@vcu.edu
Virginia Commonwealth University VCU Libraries John Duke (804) 827-3624 jkduke@vcu.edu
Virginia Commonwealth University Tompkins-McCaw Library for the Health Sciences John Duke (804) 827-3624 jkduke@vcu.edu
Virginia Community College System Arboretum III Tara Cassidy (804) 819-4976 tcassidy@vccs.edu
Virginia Highlands Community College Learning Resource Center Joel Rudy (276) 739-2512 jrudy@vhcc.edu
Virginia Military Institute JTL Preston Library Rachel Maderik (540) 464-7572 maderikra@vmi.edu
Virginia State University Johnston Memorial Library Sherod Moses (804) 524-5942 smoses@vsu.edu
Virginia Tech University Libraries Bill Ingram (540) 231-8642 waingram@vt.edu
Virginia Union University L. Douglas Wilder Library and LRC Shanda Lemon (804) 278-4120 slemon@vuu.edu
Virginia Wesleyan University Hofheimer Library Sophie Rondeau (757) 455-3262 wrondeau@vwu.edu
Virginia Western Community College Brown Library Dale Dulaney (540) 857-7438 ddulaney@virginiawestern.edu
Virtual Library of Virginia George Mason University - Fairfax Campus Library Anne Osterman (703) 993-4652 aelguind@gmu.edu
Washington and Lee University Wilbur C. Hall Law Library Caroline Osborne (540) 458-8545 osbornecl@wlu.edu
Washington and Lee University University Library Jason Mickel (540) 458-8653 mickelj@wlu.edu
Wytheville Community College Library George Mattis (276) 223-4744 gmattis@wcc.vccs.edu

 

 

VIVA is funded by the Virginia General Assembly and the VIVA member institutions, and is sponsored by the State Council of Higher Education (SCHEV).