The Virtual Library of Virginia
Search the VIVA website:

VIVA Interlibrary Loan Contacts

 

 

Institution Library Name Phone Email
Appalachian College of Pharmacy Library - Appalachian College of Pharmacy Melissa Speed (276) 498-5239 mspeed@acp.edu
Appalachian School of Law Appalachian School of Law Library Rebecca Belcher (276) 935-6688 x1311 rbelcher@asl.edu
Averett University Blount Library James Verdini (434) 791-5694 james.verdini@averett.edu
Blue Ridge Community College Houff Library Martha Livick (540) 453-2226 livickm@brcc.edu
Bluefield College Easley Library Werner Lind (276) 326-4269 wlind@bluefield.edu
Bridgewater College Alexander Mack Memorial Library Vickie Einselen (540) 828-5672 veinselen@bridgewater.edu
Central Virginia Community College Bedford Learning Resources Center Elizabeth Boothe (434) 832-7752 boothee@cvcc.vccs.edu
Christendom College St. John the Evangelist Library Stephen Pilon (540) 660-9628 stephen.pilon@christendom.edu
Christopher Newport University Paul and Rosemary Trible Library Jesse Spencer (757) 594-8818 jesse.spencer@cnu.edu
College of William and Mary Earl Gregg Swem Library Katherine McKenzie (757) 221-1385 kfmcke@wm.edu
College of William and Mary Wolf Law Library Rebecca Mazzarella (757) 221-3259 ramazz@wm.edu
College of William and Mary Hargis Library (Virginia Institute of Marine Science) Katherine McKenzie (757) 221-1385 kfmcke@wm.edu
Dabney S. Lancaster Community College Learning Resources Center Nova Wright (540) 863-2868 nwright@dslcc.edu
Danville Community College Mary M Barksdale Library Barbara Grether (434) 797-8405 bgrether@dcc.vccs.edu
Divine Mercy University Mary S. Thelen Library Jeffery Elliott (703) 416-1441 jelliott@divinemercy.edu
Eastern Mennonite University Sadie A. Hartzler Library Dawn Nyce (540) 432-4174 dawn.nyce@emu.edu
Eastern Shore Community College Learning Resource Center Elizabeth Walraven (757) 789-1721 ewalraven@es.vccs.edu
Eastern Virginia Medical School Brickell Medical Sciences Library Connie Cartoski (757) 446-5848 cartosc@evms.edu
Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine - Virginia Campus VCOM Library Laura Young (540) 231-3926 lyoung@vcom.vt.edu
Emory & Henry College Kelly Library Jane Caldwell (276) 944-6209 jcaldwell@ehc.edu
Ferrum College Stanley Library Cheryl Hundley (540) 365-4420 chundley@ferrum.edu
George Mason University Fenwick Library Jessica Bowdoin (703) 993-4641 jbowdoin@gmu.edu
George Mason University Law Library (Arlington Campus) Mark Leighton (703) 993-8238 mleighto@gmu.edu
Germanna Community College GCC Fredericksburg Library Joshua Wall (540) 834-1966 jwall@germanna.edu
Germanna Community College GCC Locust Grove Library Joshua Wall (540) 834-1966 jwall@germanna.edu
Hampden-Sydney College Bortz Library Shaunna Hunter (434) 223-6193 shunter@hsc.edu
Hampton University William R. and Norma B. Harvey Library Jaime Newland (757) 727-5186 jaime.newland@hamptonu.edu
Hollins University Wyndham Robertson Library Lilla Thompson (540) 362-6239 lthompson@hollins.edu
Institute for Advanced Learning and Research Library Mark Gignac Gignac (434) 766-6685 mark.gignac@ialr.org
J.Sargeant Reynolds Community College Learning Resources Center Downtown Rebekah Goodfellow (804) 523-5337 rgoodfellow@reynolds.edu
J.Sargeant Reynolds Community College Learning Resources Center Parham Road Rebekah Goodfellow (804) 523-5337 rgoodfellow@reynolds.edu
J.Sargeant Reynolds Community College Learning Resources Center Goochland Rebekah Goodfellow (804) 523-5337 rgoodfellow@reynolds.edu
James Madison University JMU Libraries Mikki Butcher (540) 568-6807 butcheml@jmu.edu
Jefferson College of Health Sciences Library Christina LaFon (540) 985-9767 cllafon@jchs.edu
John Tyler Community College Midlothian Campus Library Helen McKann (804) 594-1523 hmckann@jtcc.edu
Liberty University Ehrhorn Law Library Sola Babatunde (434) 592-5381 ogbabatunde@liberty.edu
Liberty University Jerry Falwell Library Kimberly Day (434) 592-3866 kjday@liberty.edu
Library of Virginia David Grabarek (804) 692-3533 David.Grabarek@lva.girginia.gov
Longwood University Janet D. Greenwood Library Tammy Hines (434) 395-2444 hinestm@longwood.edu
Lord Fairfax Community College Paul Wolk Library Providence LoPresti (540)869-0685 plopresti@lfcc.edu
Lord Fairfax Community College Bob G. Sowder Library Annie Cato (540) 347-6259 acato@lfcc.edu
Lynchburg College Knight-Capron Library Belinda Carroll (434) 544-8205 carroll_b@lynchburg.edu
Mary Baldwin University Martha S. Grafton Library L. Sean Crowley (540) 887-7317 scrowley@marybaldwin.edu
Marymount University Reinsch Library Emily Giroux (703) 526-6839 egiroux@marymount.edu
Mountain Empire Community College Wampler Library Brooke Leonard (276) 523-7468 bjones@me.vccs.edu
New College Institute Administrative Building Leanna Blevins (276) 403-5603 lblevins@newcollegeinstitute.org
New River Community College Library Naydine Shenk (540) 674-3600 nshenk@nr.edu
Norfolk State University Lyman Beecher Brooks Library Manju Majumdar (757) 823-2426 mmajumdar@nsu.edu
Northern Virginia Community College Manassas Campus LRC Melinda Pruett (703) 257-6642 mpruett@nvcc.edu
Northern Virginia Community College Alexandria Campus LTR Kevin O'Hagan (703) 845-6356 kohagan@nvcc.edu
Northern Virginia Community College Woodbridge LTR Russell Grooms (703) 878-5733 rgrooms@nvcc.edu
Northern Virginia Community College Loudoun Campus Library Anne Lilly (703) 948-7595 alilly@nvcc.edu
Northern Virginia Community College Medical Education Library Andrea Jensen (703) 822-6683 amcelhenny@nvcc.edu
Northern Virginia Community College Annandale Campus Library Bill Fleming (703) 323-3866 wbfleming@nvcc.edu
Old Dominion University Perry Library Stuart Frazer (757) 683-4174 sfrazer@odu.edu
Patrick Henry Community College Lester Library Barry Reynolds (276) 656-0228 breynolds@patrickhenry.edu
Paul D. Camp Community College Hobbs Suffolk Campus Learning Resource Center Christine Churchill (757) 925-6345 cchurchill@pdc.edu
Paul D. Camp Community College Franklin Campus Learning Resource Center Christine Churchill (757) 925-6345 cchurchill@pdc.edu
Piedmont Virginia Community College Betty Sue Jessup Library Jacqueline Carrell (434) 961-5304 jcarrell@pvcc.edu
Radford University McConnell Library Max Bowman (540)831-6126 mbowman23@radford.edu
Randolph College Lipscomb Library Catherine Lotspeich (434) 947-8389 clotspeich@randolphcollege.edu
Randolph-Macon College McGraw-Page Library Kelli Salmon (804) 752-3219 kellisalmon@rmc.edu
Rappahannock Community College Glenns Learning Resource Center Betsy Garland (804) 333-6714 bgarland@rcc.vccs.edu
Rappahannock Community College Warsaw Learning Resource Center Betsy Garland (804) 333-6714 bgarland@rcc.vccs.edu
Regent University Regent University Library Patty Hughson (757) 352-4424 patrhug@regent.edu
Regent University Regent University Law Library Marjorie Joynes (757) 352-4378 marjjoy@regent.edu
Richard Bland College Richard Bland College Library Sue Moss (804) 862-6225 smoss@rbc.edu
Roanoke College Fintel Library Jeffrey Martin (540) 375-2298 jmartin@roanoke.edu
Roanoke Higher Education Center Roanoke Higher Education Center Library Jessica Yopp (540) 767-6016 jessica.yopp@education.edu
Shenandoah University Alson H. Smith, Jr. Library Jan Edgar (540) 545-7318 jedgar@su.edu
Southern Virginia Higher Education Center HEC Library Betty Adams (434) 572-5450 bettyadams@svhec.org
Southern Virginia University Von Canon Library Miyoko Baldridge (540) 261-4089 miyoko.baldridge@svu.edu
Southside Virginia Community College John H. Daniel Campus Library LaTrisha McCargo (434) 736-2102 latrisha.mccargo@southside.edu
Southside Virginia Community College Julian M. Howell Library Mary Cabiness (434) 949-1065 mary.cabiness@southside.edu
Southwest Virginia Community College Library Terri Kiser (276) 964-7738 terri.kiser@sw.edu
Sweet Briar College Mary Helen Cochran Library Adrian Broughman (434) 381-6309 abroughman@sbc.edu
Thomas Nelson Community College Learning Resource Center Corey Buttram (757) 825-2878 buttramc@tncc.edu
Tidewater Community College TCC Library at the Norfolk Campus Jaiwanti Stofocik (757) 822-1775 jstofocik@tcc.edu
Tidewater Community College TCC Library at the Virginia Beach Campus Bethany Wright (757) 822-7543 bwright@tcc.edu
Tidewater Community College TCC Library at the Chesapeake Campus Claire Clemens (757) 822-5174 cclemens@tcc.edu
Tidewater Community College TCC Library at the Portsmouth Campus Andrew Dail (757) 822-2131 adail@tcc.edu
Union Presbyterian Seminary William Smith Morton Library Mengistu Lemma (804) 278-4337 mengistu.lemma@upsem.edu
University of Mary Washington Simpson Library Carla Bailey (540) 654-1746 cbailey@umw.edu
University of Richmond William Taylor Muse Law Library Andrew Frank (804) 297-6555 afrank@richmond.edu
University of Richmond Boatwright Memorial Library Travis Smith (804) 289-8672 tsmith3@richmond.edu
University of Virginia Alderman Library Esther Onega (434) 924-1011 eeb4n@virginia.edu
University of Virginia The Darden Camp Library Karen King (434) 924-7321 kingk@darden.virginia.edu
University of Virginia Claude Moore Health Sciences Library Dan Wilson (434) 924-0193 danwilson@virginia.edu
University of Virginia Arthur J. Morris Law Library Cathy Palombi (434) 924-3519 ccp7m@virginia.edu
University of Virginia's College at Wise Library Kimberly Marshall (276) 328-0160 kjs@uvawise.edu
Virginia Commonwealth University Tompkins-McCaw Library for the Health Sciences Shirley Thomas (804) 828-1706 srthomas@vcu.edu
Virginia Commonwealth University VCU Libraries Shirley Thomas (804) 828-1706 srthomas@vcu.edu
Virginia Community College System Arboretum III Tara Cassidy (804) 819-4976 tcassidy@vccs.edu
Virginia Highlands Community College Learning Resource Center Joel Rudy (276) 739-2512 jrudy@vhcc.edu
Virginia Military Institute JTL Preston Library Tonya Moore (540) 464-7570 mooretl@vmi.edu
Virginia State University Johnston Memorial Library Bernida McLaughlin (804) 524-6944 bmclaughlin@vsu.edu
Virginia Tech University Libraries Sharon Gotkiewicz (540) 231-9202 sgotkiew@vt.edu
Virginia Union University L. Douglas Wilder Library and LRC Pearl Adzei-Stonnes (804)278-4112 pgadzei-stonnes@vuu.edu
Virginia Wesleyan University Hofheimer Library Stephen Leist (757) 455-2131 sleist@vwu.edu
Virginia Western Community College Brown Library Marci Myers (540) 857-6693 mmyers@virginiawestern.edu
Virtual Library of Virginia George Mason University - Fairfax Campus Library Anne Osterman (703) 993-4652 aelguind@gmu.edu
Washington and Lee University Wilbur C. Hall Law Library Linda Newell (540) 458-8553 newelll@wlu.edu
Washington and Lee University University Library Elizabeth Teaff (540) 458-8645 teaffe@wlu.edu
Wytheville Community College Library Rhonda Keen (276) 223-4743 rkeen@wcc.vccs.edu

 

 

VIVA is funded by the Virginia General Assembly and the VIVA member institutions, and is sponsored by the State Council of Higher Education (SCHEV).