The Virtual Library of Virginia
Search the VIVA website:

VIVA Collection Development Contacts

 

 

Institution Library Name Phone Email
Appalachian College of Pharmacy Library - Appalachian College of Pharmacy Melissa Speed (276) 498-5239 mspeed@acp.edu
Appalachian School of Law Appalachian School of Law Library Chris King (276) 935-6688 x1314 cking@asl.edu
Averett University Blount Library Elaine Day (434) 791-5696 eday@averett.edu
Blue Ridge Community College Houff Library Accacia Mullen (540) 453-2245 mullena@brcc.edu
Bluefield College Easley Library Werner Lind (276) 326-4269 wlind@bluefield.edu
Bridgewater College Alexander Mack Memorial Library Roberta Lowe (540) 828-5740 rlowe@bridgewater.edu
Central Virginia Community College Bedford Learning Resources Center Mike Fein (434) 832-7751 feinm@cvcc.vccs.edu
Christendom College St. John the Evangelist Library Andrew Armstrong (540) 636-2900 andrew.armstrong@christendom.edu
Christopher Newport University Paul and Rosemary Trible Library Alicia Willson-Metzger (757) 594-8948 awillson@cnu.edu
College of William and Mary Hargis Library (Virginia Institute of Marine Science) Carol Coughlin (804) 684-7114 coughlin@vims.edu
College of William and Mary Earl Gregg Swem Library Georgie Donovan (757) 221-1561 gldonovan@wm.edu
College of William and Mary Wolf Law Library James Heller (757) 221-3252 heller@wm.edu
Dabney S. Lancaster Community College Learning Resources Center Nova Wright (540) 863-2868 nwright@dslcc.edu
Danville Community College Mary M Barksdale Library William Dey (434) 797-8454 wdey@dcc.vccs.edu
Divine Mercy University Mary S. Thelen Library Jeffery Elliott (703) 416-1441 jelliott@divinemercy.edu
Eastern Mennonite University Sadie A. Hartzler Library Jennifer Ulrich (540) 432-4173 ulrichjm@emu.edu
Eastern Shore Community College Learning Resource Center Janet Justis (757) 789-1723 jjustis@es.vccs.edu
Eastern Virginia Medical School Brickell Medical Sciences Library Christine Russell (757)446-5851 russelcr@evms.edu
Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine - Virginia Campus VCOM Library Elaine Powers (540) 231-3763 epowers@vcom.vt.edu
Emory & Henry College Kelly Library Jane Caldwell (276) 944-6209 jcaldwell@ehc.edu
Ferrum College Stanley Library Brandi Porter (540) 365-4426 bporter@ferrum.edu
George Mason University Fenwick Library Madeline Kelly (703) 993-2849 mkelly25@gmu.edu
George Mason University Law Library (Arlington Campus) Cynthia Myers (703) 993-8592 cmyersj@gmu.edu
Germanna Community College GCC Fredericksburg Library Abbey Walker (540) 423-9064 aewalker@germanna.edu
Germanna Community College GCC Locust Grove Library Abbey Walker (540) 423-9064 aewalker@germanna.edu
Hampden-Sydney College Bortz Library Shaunna Hunter (434) 223-6193 shunter@hsc.edu
Hampton University William R. and Norma B. Harvey Library Tina Rollins (757) 727-5388 tina.rollins@hamptonu.edu
Hollins University Wyndham Robertson Library Luke Vilelle (540) 362-6232 lvilelle@hollins.edu
Institute for Advanced Learning and Research Library Mark Gignac Gignac (434) 766-6685 mark.gignac@ialr.org
J.Sargeant Reynolds Community College Learning Resources Center Parham Road Hong Wu (804) 523-5324 hwu@reynolds.edu
James Madison University JMU Libraries Cheryl Duncan (540) 568-3543 duncancj@jmu.edu
Jefferson College of Health Sciences Library Ramona Thiss (540) 985-9828 rhthiss@jchs.edu
John Tyler Community College Midlothian Campus Library Helen McKann (804) 594-1523 hmckann@jtcc.edu
Liberty University Jerry Falwell Library Pavel Vasioutovitch (434) 592-7812 pvvasi@liberty.edu
Liberty University Ehrhorn Law Library Eric Kistler (434) 592-5324 ekistler@liberty.edu
Library of Virginia John Metz (804) 692-3607 john.metz@lva.virginia.gov
Longwood University Janet D. Greenwood Library Kate Culver (434) 395-2438 culverkh@longwood.edu
Lord Fairfax Community College Paul Wolk Library David Gray (540) 868-7154 dgray@lfcc.edu
Lord Fairfax Community College Bob G. Sowder Library Kerry Kilpatrick (540) 351-1554 kkilpatrick@lfcc.edu
Lynchburg College Knight-Capron Library Jenny Horton (434) 544-8432 horton.jl@lynchburg.edu
Mary Baldwin University Martha S. Grafton Library Carol Creager (540) 887-7310 ccreager@marybaldwin.edu
Marymount University Reinsch Library Gwen Vredevoogd (703) 526-6835 gwen.vredevoogd@marymount.edu
Mountain Empire Community College Wampler Library T. Michael Gilley (276) 523-2400 x304 mgilley@me.vccs.edu
New College Institute Administrative Building Leanna Blevins (276) 403-5603 lblevins@newcollegeinstitute.org
New River Community College Library Sandra Smith (540) 674-3600 ssmith@nr.edu
Norfolk State University Lyman Beecher Brooks Library Marlene Ballou (757) 823-2428 mballou@nsu.edu
Northern Virginia Community College Loudoun Campus Library Chrystie Greges (703) 257-6640 cgreges@nvcc.edu
Northern Virginia Community College Manassas Campus LRC Maria Fesz (703) 257-6639 mfesz@nvcc.edu
Northern Virginia Community College Woodbridge LTR Anne Beebe (703) 878-5733 abeebe@nvcc.edu
Northern Virginia Community College Annandale Campus Library Elizabeth Dellavedova (703) 323-3066 edellavedova@nvcc.edu
Northern Virginia Community College Medical Education Library Diane Kearney (703) 822-6681 dkearney@nvcc.edu
Northern Virginia Community College Alexandria Campus LTR Paul Chapman (703) 845-5066 pchapman@nvcc.edu
Old Dominion University Perry Library Corrie Marsh (757) 683-4148 cmarsh@odu.edu
Patrick Henry Community College Lester Library Barry Reynolds (276) 656-0228 breynolds@patrickhenry.edu
Paul D. Camp Community College Franklin Campus Learning Resource Center Troy Hand (757) 569-6735 thand@pdc.edu
Paul D. Camp Community College Hobbs Suffolk Campus Learning Resource Center Cirrus Gundlach (757) 925-6339 cgundlach@pdc.edu
Piedmont Virginia Community College Betty Sue Jessup Library Crystal Newell (434) 961-5339 cnewell@pvcc.edu
Radford University McConnell Library Alison Armstrong (540) 831-5699 amarmstro@radford.edu
Randolph College Lipscomb Library Lisa Broughman (434) 947-8481 llee@randolphcollege.edu
Randolph-Macon College McGraw-Page Library Laurie Preston (804) 752-4718 lpreston@rmc.edu
Rappahannock Community College Glenns Learning Resource Center Dan Ream (804) 758-6716 dream@rappahannock.edu
Rappahannock Community College Warsaw Learning Resource Center Dan Ream (804) 758-6716 dream@rappahannock.edu
Regent University Regent University Library Harold Henkel (757) 352-4198 harohen@regent.edu
Regent University Regent University Law Library Marie Hamm (757) 352-4233 mariham@regent.edu
Richard Bland College Richard Bland College Library Irene Handy (804) 862-6228 ihandy@rbc.edu
Roanoke College Fintel Library Elizabeth McClenney (540) 375-2508 mcclenney@roanoke.edu
Roanoke Higher Education Center Roanoke Higher Education Center Library Carla James (540) 767-6010 carla.james@education.edu
Shenandoah University Alson H. Smith, Jr. Library Christopher Bean (540) 665-4553 cbean@su.edu
Southern Virginia Higher Education Center HEC Library Betty Adams (434) 572-5450 bettyadams@svhec.org
Southern Virginia University Von Canon Library Stephanie Hardy (540) 261-4090 stephanie.hardy@svu.edu
Southside Virginia Community College Julian M. Howell Library Marika Peterson (434) 949-1064 marika.peterson@southside.edu
Southside Virginia Community College John H. Daniel Campus Library Marika Peterson (434) 949-1064 marika.peterson@southside.edu
Southwest Virginia Community College Library Teresa Yearout (276) 964-7266 teresa.yearout@sw.edu
Sweet Briar College Mary Helen Cochran Library Katie Glaeser (434) 381-6139 kglaeser@sbc.edu
Thomas Nelson Community College Learning Resource Center Susan Lawlor (757) 825-3530 lawlors@tncc.edu
Tidewater Community College TCC Library at the Virginia Beach Campus Brittany Horn (757) 822-7007 bhorn@tcc.edu
Tidewater Community College TCC Library at the Portsmouth Campus Jacque Dessino (757) 822-2646 jdessino@tcc.edu
Tidewater Community College TCC Library at the Chesapeake Campus Abbie Basile (757) 822-5303 abasile@tcc.edu
Tidewater Community College TCC Library at the Norfolk Campus Virginia Sojdehei (757) 822-1772 vsojdehei@tcc.edu
Union Presbyterian Seminary William Smith Morton Library Christopher Richardson (804) 278-4311 crichardson@upsem.edu
University of Mary Washington Simpson Library Summer Durrant (540) 654-1762 sdurrant@umw.edu
University of Richmond Boatwright Memorial Library Anna Creech (804) 289-8457 acreech@richmond.edu
University of Richmond William Taylor Muse Law Library Joyce Manna Janto (804) 289-8223 jjanto@richmond.edu
University of Virginia The Darden Camp Library Karen King (434) 924-7321 kingk@darden.virginia.edu
University of Virginia Arthur J. Morris Law Library Amy Wharton (434) 924-1816 aaw7mh@virginia.edu
University of Virginia Claude Moore Health Sciences Library Jonathan Lord (434) 924-0059 jml4s@virginia.edu
University of Virginia Alderman Library Carla Lee (434) 243-2390 cl9eb@virginia.edu
University of Virginia's College at Wise Library Angela Harvey (276) 328-0159 akw2r@uvawise.edu
Virginia Commonwealth University VCU Libraries Karen Cary (804) 828-8773 kcary@vcu.edu
Virginia Commonwealth University Tompkins-McCaw Library for the Health Sciences Karen Gau (804) 828-0638 gaukh@vcu.edu
Virginia Community College System Arboretum III Tara Cassidy (804) 819-4976 tcassidy@vccs.edu
Virginia Highlands Community College Learning Resource Center Joel Rudy (276) 739-2512 jrudy@vhcc.edu
Virginia Military Institute JTL Preston Library Janet Holly (540) 464-7296 hollyjs@vmi.edu
Virginia State University Johnston Memorial Library Louveller Luster (804) 524-6945 lluster@vsu.edu
Virginia Tech University Libraries Edward Lener (540) 231-9249 lener@vt.edu
Virginia Union University L. Douglas Wilder Library and LRC Pearl Adzei-Stonnes (804)278-4112 pgadzei-stonnes@vuu.edu
Virginia Wesleyan University Hofheimer Library Sue Erickson (757) 455-3220 serickson@vwu.edu
Virginia Western Community College Brown Library Dale Dulaney (540) 857-7438 ddulaney@virginiawestern.edu
Virtual Library of Virginia George Mason University - Fairfax Campus Library Anne Osterman (703) 993-4652 aelguind@gmu.edu
Washington and Lee University University Library Julie Kane (540) 458-8662 kanej@wlu.edu
Washington and Lee University Wilbur C. Hall Law Library Caroline Osborne (540) 458-8545 osbornecl@wlu.edu
Wytheville Community College Library George Mattis (276) 223-4744 gmattis@wcc.vccs.edu

 

 

VIVA is funded by the Virginia General Assembly and the VIVA member institutions, and is sponsored by the State Council of Higher Education (SCHEV).