The Virtual Library of Virginia
Search the VIVA website:

VIVA Circulation/Cooperative Borrowing Contacts

 

 

Institution Library Name Phone Email
Appalachian College of Pharmacy Library - Appalachian College of Pharmacy Melissa Speed (276) 498-5239 mspeed@acp.edu
Appalachian School of Law Appalachian School of Law Library Rebecca Belcher (276) 935-6688 x1311 rbelcher@asl.edu
Averett University Blount Library James Verdini (434) 791-5694 james.verdini@averett.edu
Blue Ridge Community College Houff Library Martha Livick (540) 453-2226 livickm@brcc.edu
Bluefield College Easley Library Paula Beasley (276) 326-4238 pbeasley@bluefield.edu
Bridgewater College Alexander Mack Memorial Library Helen Semones (540) 515-3782 hsemones@bridgewater.edu
Central Virginia Community College Bedford Learning Resources Center Mike Fein (434) 832-7751 feinm@cvcc.vccs.edu
Christendom College St. John the Evangelist Library Stephen Pilon (540) 660-9628 stephen.pilon@christendom.edu
Christopher Newport University Paul and Rosemary Trible Library Beth Young (757) 594-7134 bethany.young@cnu.edu
College of William and Mary Hargis Library (Virginia Institute of Marine Science) Carol Coughlin (804) 684-7114 coughlin@vims.edu
College of William and Mary McLeod Business Library Tom Marini (757) 221-2916 tom.marini@mason.wm.edu
College of William and Mary Earl Gregg Swem Library David Morales (757) 221-3058 dnmora@wm.edu
College of William and Mary Wolf Law Library Jennifer Sekula (757) 221-3256 jeseku@wm.edu
Dabney S. Lancaster Community College Learning Resources Center Nova Wright (540) 863-2868 nwright@dslcc.edu
Danville Community College Mary M Barksdale Library Barbara Grether (434) 797-8405 bgrether@dcc.vccs.edu
Divine Mercy University Mary S. Thelen Library Jeffery Elliott (703) 416-1441 jelliott@divinemercy.edu
Eastern Mennonite University Sadie A. Hartzler Library Bonnie Bowser (540) 432-4182 bowserbw@emu.edu
Eastern Shore Community College Learning Resource Center Elizabeth Walraven (757) 789-1721 ewalraven@es.vccs.edu
Eastern Virginia Medical School Brickell Medical Sciences Library LaVonda Harris (757) 446-8456 harrisln@evms.edu
Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine - Virginia Campus VCOM Library Laura Young (540) 231-3926 lyoung@vcom.vt.edu
Emory & Henry College Kelly Library Holly McCormick (276) 944-6101 hmccormick@ehc.edu
Ferrum College Stanley Library Brandi Porter (540) 365-4426 bporter@ferrum.edu
George Mason University Fenwick Library Jessica Bowdoin (703) 993-4641 jbowdoin@gmu.edu
George Mason University Law Library (Arlington Campus) Mark Leighton (703) 993-8238 mleighto@gmu.edu
Germanna Community College GCC Fredericksburg Library Joshua Wall (540) 834-1966 jwall@germanna.edu
Germanna Community College GCC Locust Grove Library Joshua Wall (540) 834-1966 jwall@germanna.edu
Hampden-Sydney College Bortz Library Shaunna Hunter (434) 223-6193 shunter@hsc.edu
Hampton University William R. and Norma B. Harvey Library Tina Rollins (757) 727-5388 tina.rollins@hamptonu.edu
Hollins University Wyndham Robertson Library Karen Ryan (540) 362-6090 ryankj@hollins.edu
Institute for Advanced Learning and Research Library Mark Gignac Gignac (434) 766-6685 mark.gignac@ialr.org
J.Sargeant Reynolds Community College Learning Resources Center Parham Road Loftan Miller (804) 523-5776 lsmiller@reynolds.edu
J.Sargeant Reynolds Community College Learning Resources Center Downtown Loftan Miller (804) 523-5776 lsmiller@reynolds.edu
J.Sargeant Reynolds Community College Learning Resources Center Goochland Loftan Miller (804) 523-5776 lsmiller@reynolds.edu
James Madison University JMU Libraries Heather Roberts (540) 568-6498 roberthd@jmu.edu
Jefferson College of Health Sciences Library Christina LaFon (540) 985-9767 cllafon@jchs.edu
John Tyler Community College Midlothian Campus Library Helen McKann (804) 594-1523 hmckann@jtcc.edu
Liberty University Ehrhorn Law Library Sola Babatunde (434) 592-5381 ogbabatunde@liberty.edu
Liberty University Jerry Falwell Library Rorie Fredrich (434) 582-7572 rfredrich1@liberty.edu
Library of Virginia Tina Miller (804) 692-3539 tina.miller@lva.virginia.gov
Longwood University Janet D. Greenwood Library Tammy Hines (434) 395-2444 hinestm@longwood.edu
Lord Fairfax Community College Paul Wolk Library Wyatt Vaught (540) 868-7156 tvaught@lfcc.edu
Lord Fairfax Community College Bob G. Sowder Library John Owens (540) 351-1596 jowens@lfcc.edu
Lynchburg College Knight-Capron Library Belinda Carroll (434) 544-8205 carroll_b@lynchburg.edu
Mary Baldwin University Martha S. Grafton Library Christina Daniel (540) 887-7311 cdaniel@marybaldwin.edu
Marymount University Reinsch Library Matthew Yunque (703)526-6842 matthew.yunque@marymount.edu
Mountain Empire Community College Wampler Library Brooke Leonard (276) 523-7468 bjones@me.vccs.edu
New College Institute Administrative Building Leanna Blevins (276) 403-5603 lblevins@newcollegeinstitute.org
New River Community College Library Gary Bryant (540) 674-3600 4334 nrbryag@nr.edu
Norfolk State University Lyman Beecher Brooks Library Claire Hoffman (757) 823-8796 cehoffman@nsu.edu
Northern Virginia Community College Manassas Campus LRC Melinda Pruett (703) 257-6642 mpruett@nvcc.edu
Northern Virginia Community College Medical Education Library Andrea Jensen (703) 822-6683 amcelhenny@nvcc.edu
Northern Virginia Community College Woodbridge LTR Karen Williams (703) 878-5733 kmwilliams@nvcc.edu
Northern Virginia Community College Alexandria Campus LTR Jane Maddan (703) 845-6053 jmaddan@nvcc.edu
Northern Virginia Community College Loudoun Campus Library Marion Karol (703) 948-7673 mkarol@nvcc.edu
Northern Virginia Community College Annandale Campus Library Phoebe Brackett (703) 323-3875 pbrackett@nvcc.edu
Old Dominion University Perry Library Sharon Kidd (757) 683-5951 skidd@odu.edu
Patrick Henry Community College Lester Library Barry Reynolds (276) 656-0228 breynolds@patrickhenry.edu
Paul D. Camp Community College Franklin Campus Learning Resource Center Troy Hand (757) 569-6735 thand@pdc.edu
Paul D. Camp Community College Hobbs Suffolk Campus Learning Resource Center Cirrus Gundlach (757) 925-6339 cgundlach@pdc.edu
Piedmont Virginia Community College Betty Sue Jessup Library Jacqueline Carrell (434) 961-5304 jcarrell@pvcc.edu
Radford University McConnell Library Beth Johnson (540) 831-6648 ejohnson82@radford.edu
Randolph College Lipscomb Library Stephen Krueger (434) 947-8360 skrueger@randolphcollege.edu
Randolph-Macon College McGraw-Page Library Judee Showalter (804) 752-7388 jshowalter@rmc.edu
Rappahannock Community College Warsaw Learning Resource Center Dan Ream (804) 758-6716 dream@rappahannock.edu
Rappahannock Community College Glenns Learning Resource Center Dan Ream (804) 758-6716 dream@rappahannock.edu
Regent University Regent University Library Dorothy Hargett (757) 352-4152 dorohar@regent.edu
Regent University Regent University Law Library Nikitia Powell (757) 352-4465 nikipow@regent.edu
Richard Bland College Richard Bland College Library Sue Moss (804) 862-6225 smoss@rbc.edu
Roanoke College Fintel Library Hany Hosny (540) 375-2294 hosny@roanoke.edu
Roanoke Higher Education Center Roanoke Higher Education Center Library Carla James (540) 767-6010 carla.james@education.edu
Shenandoah University Alson H. Smith, Jr. Library Rebecca Rockwell (540) 665-5423 rrockwel@su.edu
Southern Virginia Higher Education Center HEC Library Betty Adams (434) 572-5450 bettyadams@svhec.org
Southern Virginia University Von Canon Library Melissa Davis (540) 261-4087 melissa.davis@svu.edu
Southside Virginia Community College John H. Daniel Campus Library Rosa Townsend (434) 736-2045 rosa.townsend@southside.edu
Southside Virginia Community College Julian M. Howell Library Rosa Townsend (434) 736-2045 rosa.townsend@southside.edu
Southwest Virginia Community College Library Teresa Yearout (276) 964-7266 teresa.yearout@sw.edu
Southwest Virginia Higher Education Center SVHEC Library Jeff Webb (276) 619-4306 jwebb@swcenter.edu
Sweet Briar College Mary Helen Cochran Library Katie Glaeser (434) 381-6139 kglaeser@sbc.edu
Thomas Nelson Community College Learning Resource Center Iraugustina Sampson (757) 825-2877 sampsoni!tncc.edu
Tidewater Community College TCC Library at the Norfolk Campus Carolyn Roberts (757) 822-1102 croberts@tcc.edu
Tidewater Community College TCC Library at the Portsmouth Campus Barbara Vinson-Ratliff (757) 822-2137 bvinson@tcc.edu
Tidewater Community College TCC Library at the Virginia Beach Campus Tarena Caffee 757-822-7582 tcaffee@tcc.edu
Tidewater Community College TCC Library at the Chesapeake Campus Terri Ruffin (757) 822-5163 truffin@tcc.edu
Union Presbyterian Seminary William Smith Morton Library Lisa Janes (804) 278-4317 Lisa.Janes@upsem.edu
University of Mary Washington Simpson Library James Pape (540) 654-1758 jpape@umw.edu
University of Mary Washington Simpson Library Christie Glancy (540) 654-1740 cglancy@umw.edu
University of Richmond Boatwright Memorial Library Cassandra Taylor-Anderson (804) 289-8876 ctaylora@richmond.edu
University of Richmond William Taylor Muse Law Library Andrew Frank (804) 297-6555 afrank@richmond.edu
University of Virginia The Darden Camp Library Karen King (434) 924-7321 kingk@darden.virginia.edu
University of Virginia Albert and Shirley Small Special Collections Library Heather Moore Riser (434) 924-4966 octavo@virginia.edu
University of Virginia Claude Moore Health Sciences Library Jeri Davis (434) 924-0058 jld@virginia.edu
University of Virginia Alderman Library Warner Granade (434) 924-7324 jwg2y@virginia.edu
University of Virginia Arthur J. Morris Law Library Cathy Palombi (434) 924-3519 ccp7m@virginia.edu
University of Virginia's College at Wise Library David Locke (276) 328-0158 dal9n9n@uvawise.edu
Virginia Commonwealth University Tompkins-McCaw Library for the Health Sciences Stephen Barkley (804) 828-1705 srbarkley@vcu.edu
Virginia Commonwealth University VCU Libraries Laura Gariepy (804) 828-8562 lwgariepy@vcu.edu
Virginia Community College System Arboretum III Tara Cassidy (804) 819-4976 tcassidy@vccs.edu
Virginia Highlands Community College Learning Resource Center Joel Rudy (276) 739-2512 jrudy@vhcc.edu
Virginia Military Institute JTL Preston Library Alicia Wheeler (540) 464-7129 wheeleras@vmi.edu
Virginia State University Johnston Memorial Library Sheila Carrington (804) 524-5741 scarring@vsu.edu
Virginia Tech University Libraries Bruce Obenhaus (540) 231-6181 obenhaus@vt.edu
Virginia Union University L. Douglas Wilder Library and LRC Sara Marrin (804) 257-5823 semarrin@vuu.edu
Virginia Wesleyan University Hofheimer Library Karen Devereaux (757) 455-3219 kmdevereaux@vwu.edu
Virginia Western Community College Brown Library Marci Myers (540) 857-6693 mmyers@virginiawestern.edu
Virtual Library of Virginia George Mason University - Fairfax Campus Library Anne Osterman (703) 993-4652 aelguind@gmu.edu
Washington and Lee University University Library Elizabeth Teaff (540) 458-8645 teaffe@wlu.edu
Washington and Lee University Wilbur C. Hall Law Library Linda Newell (540) 458-8553 newelll@wlu.edu
Wytheville Community College Library George Mattis (276) 223-4744 gmattis@wcc.vccs.edu

 

 

VIVA is funded by the Virginia General Assembly and the VIVA member institutions, and is sponsored by the State Council of Higher Education (SCHEV).