The Virtual Library of Virginia
Search the VIVA website:

VIVA Cataloging Contacts

 

 

Institution Library Name Phone Email
Appalachian College of Pharmacy Library - Appalachian College of Pharmacy Melissa Speed (276) 498-5239 mspeed@acp.edu
Appalachian School of Law Appalachian School of Law Library Chris King (276) 935-6688 x1314 cking@asl.edu
Averett University Blount Library Jennifer Robinson (434) 791-5693 jrobinson@averett.edu
Blue Ridge Community College Houff Library Emily Correa (540) 453-2245 correae@brcc.edu
Bluefield College Easley Library Paula Beasley (276) 326-4238 pbeasley@bluefield.edu
Bridgewater College Alexander Mack Memorial Library Carin Teets (540) 828-5414 cteets@bridgewater.edu
Central Virginia Community College Bedford Learning Resources Center Mike Fein (434) 832-7751 feinm@cvcc.vccs.edu
Christendom College St. John the Evangelist Library Roberta Peer (540) 636-2900 rpeer@christendom.edu
Christopher Newport University Paul and Rosemary Trible Library Steven York (757) 594-8702 syork@cnu.edu
College of William and Mary Earl Gregg Swem Library Trish Kearns (757) 221-1940 pmkear@wm.edu
College of William and Mary Hargis Library (Virginia Institute of Marine Science) Trish Kearns (757) 221-1940 pmkear@wm.edu
College of William and Mary Wolf Law Library Linda Tesar (757) 221-3244 lktesar@wm.edu
Dabney S. Lancaster Community College Learning Resources Center Nova Wright (540) 863-2868 nwright@dslcc.edu
Danville Community College Mary M Barksdale Library Marie Lewis (434) 797-8453 mlewis@dcc.vccs.edu
Divine Mercy University Mary S. Thelen Library Jeffery Elliott (703) 416-1441 jelliott@divinemercy.edu
Eastern Mennonite University Sadie A. Hartzler Library Jennifer Ulrich (540) 432-4173 ulrichjm@emu.edu
Eastern Shore Community College Learning Resource Center Elizabeth Walraven (757) 789-1721 ewalraven@es.vccs.edu
Eastern Virginia Medical School Brickell Medical Sciences Library Christine Russell (757)446-5851 russelcr@evms.edu
Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine - Virginia Campus VCOM Library Laura Young (540) 231-3926 lyoung@vcom.vt.edu
Emory & Henry College Kelly Library Janet Kirby (276) 944-6207 jkirby@ehc.edu
Ferrum College Stanley Library Peggie Barker (540) 365-4430 pbarker@ferrum.edu
George Mason University Law Library (Arlington Campus) Cynthia Myers (703) 993-8592 cmyersj@gmu.edu
George Mason University Fenwick Library Tricia Mackenzie (703) 993-2313 tmacken3@gmu.edu
Germanna Community College GCC Locust Grove Library Karen Bowers (540) 423-9142 kbowers@germanna.edu
Germanna Community College GCC Fredericksburg Library Karen Bowers (540) 423-9142 kbowers@germanna.edu
Hampden-Sydney College Bortz Library Maryska Connolly-Brown (434) 223-6267 mconnolly-brown@hsc.edu
Hampton University William R. and Norma B. Harvey Library Dana Evans (757) 727-5183 dana.evans@hamptonu.edu
Hollins University Wyndham Robertson Library Taylor Kenkel (540) 362-6234 kenkeltg@hollins.edu
Institute for Advanced Learning and Research Library Mark Gignac Gignac (434) 766-6685 mark.gignac@ialr.org
J.Sargeant Reynolds Community College Learning Resources Center Goochland James Satchell (804) 523-5442 jstachell@reynolds.edu
J.Sargeant Reynolds Community College Learning Resources Center Downtown James Satchell (804) 523-5442 jstachell@reynolds.edu
J.Sargeant Reynolds Community College Learning Resources Center Parham Road James Satchell (804) 523-5442 jstachell@reynolds.edu
James Madison University JMU Libraries Rebecca French (540) 568-3406 frenchrb@jmu.edu
Jefferson College of Health Sciences Library Crystal Dent (540) 985-8528 cfdent@jchs.edu
John Tyler Community College Chester Campus Library Linda Luebke (804) 706-5202 lluebke@jtcc.edu
John Tyler Community College Midlothian Campus Library Linda Luebke (804) 706-5202 lluebke@jtcc.edu
John Tyler Community College Midlothian Campus Library Linda Luebke (804) 706-5202 lluebke@jtcc.edu
Liberty University Ehrhorn Law Library Eric Kistler (434) 592-5324 ekistler@liberty.edu
Liberty University Jerry Falwell Library Anne Foust (434) 592-4989 adfoust@liberty.edu
Library of Virginia Mary Clark (804) 692-3754 mary.clark@lva.virginia.gov
Longwood University Janet D. Greenwood Library Kate Culver (434) 395-2438 culverkh@longwood.edu
Lord Fairfax Community College Paul Wolk Library Wyatt Vaught (540) 868-7156 tvaught@lfcc.edu
Lord Fairfax Community College Bob G. Sowder Library Kerry Kilpatrick (540) 351-1554 kkilpatrick@lfcc.edu
Lynchburg College Knight-Capron Library Robyn Williams (434) 544-8260 williams.rj@lynchburg.edu
Mary Baldwin University Martha S. Grafton Library Lucy Crews (540) 887-7088 lcrews@marybaldwin.edu
Marymount University Reinsch Library Meghan Burke (703) 284-1534 mburke@marymount.edu
Mountain Empire Community College Wampler Library T. Michael Gilley (276) 523-2400 x304 mgilley@me.vccs.edu
New College Institute Administrative Building Leanna Blevins (276) 403-5603 lblevins@newcollegeinstitute.org
New River Community College Library Naydine Shenk (540) 674-3600 nshenk@nr.edu
Norfolk State University Lyman Beecher Brooks Library C. Lynne Harrison (757) 823-2422 clharrison@nsu.edu
Northern Virginia Community College Alexandria Campus LTR Matthew Todd (703) 845-6033 mtodd@nvcc.edu
Northern Virginia Community College Manassas Campus LRC Lynn Bowers (703) 257-6641 lbowers@nvcc.edu
Northern Virginia Community College Medical Education Library Lee Davis (703) 323-3348 ldavis@nvcc.edu
Old Dominion University Perry Library Donna Hughes-Oldenburg (757) 683-4153 dholdenb@odu.edu
Patrick Henry Community College Lester Library Aileen Martin (276) 656-0439 amartin@ph.vccs.edu
Paul D. Camp Community College Hobbs Suffolk Campus Learning Resource Center Cirrus Gundlach (757) 925-6339 cgundlach@pdc.edu
Paul D. Camp Community College Franklin Campus Learning Resource Center Cirrus Gundlach (757) 925-6339 cgundlach@pdc.edu
Piedmont Virginia Community College Betty Sue Jessup Library Avie Thacker (434) 961-5302 athacker@pvcc.edu
Radford University McConnell Library Elizabeth McCormick (540) 831-5635 emccormick@radford.edu
Randolph College Lipscomb Library Michael Sechler (434) 947-8386 msechler@randolphcollege.edu
Randolph-Macon College McGraw-Page Library Lynda Wright (804) 752-4712 lwwright@rmc.edu
Rappahannock Community College Glenns Learning Resource Center Carrie Santos (804) 758-6714 cdossantos@rappahannock.edu
Rappahannock Community College Warsaw Learning Resource Center Carrie Santos (804) 758-6714 cdossantos@rappahannock.edu
Regent University Regent University Library Georgianne Bordner (757) 352-4493 georbor@regent.edu
Regent University Regent University Law Library Carol Ann Amos (757) 352-4458 caroamo@regent.edu
Richard Bland College Richard Bland College Library Irene Handy (804) 862-6228 ihandy@rbc.edu
Roanoke College Fintel Library Patricia Powell (540) 375-2292 ppowell@roanoke.edu
Roanoke Higher Education Center Roanoke Higher Education Center Library Carla James (540) 767-6010 carla.james@education.edu
Shenandoah University Alson H. Smith, Jr. Library Megan Williams (540) 665-4638 mwilliam@su.edu
Southern Virginia Higher Education Center HEC Library Betty Adams (434) 572-5450 bettyadams@svhec.org
Southern Virginia University Von Canon Library Stephanie Hardy (540) 261-4090 stephanie.hardy@svu.edu
Southside Virginia Community College Julian M. Howell Library Rosa Townsend (434) 736-2045 rosa.townsend@southside.edu
Southside Virginia Community College John H. Daniel Campus Library Rosa Townsend (434) 736-2045 rosa.townsend@southside.edu
Southwest Virginia Community College Library Terri Kiser (276) 964-7738 terri.kiser@sw.edu
Sweet Briar College Mary Helen Cochran Library Katie Glaeser (434) 381-6139 kglaeser@sbc.edu
Thomas Nelson Community College Learning Resource Center Susan Lawlor (757) 825-3530 lawlors@tncc.edu
Tidewater Community College TCC Library at the Norfolk Campus Greg Snyder (757) 822-7811 gsnyder@tcc.edu
Tidewater Community College TCC Library at the Chesapeake Campus Greg Snyder (757) 822-7811 gsnyder@tcc.edu
Tidewater Community College TCC Library at the Portsmouth Campus Greg Snyder (757) 822-7811 gsnyder@tcc.edu
Tidewater Community College TCC Library at the Virginia Beach Campus Greg Snyder (757) 822-7811 gsnyder@tcc.edu
Union Presbyterian Seminary William Smith Morton Library Irina Topping (804) 278-4314 Irina.topping@upsem.edu
University of Mary Washington Simpson Library Christie Glancy (540) 654-1740 cglancy@umw.edu
University of Richmond Boatwright Memorial Library Leigh McDonald (804) 289-8844 lmcdonal@richmond.edu
University of Richmond William Taylor Muse Law Library Mei Kiu Lo (804) 289-8226 mlo@richmond.edu
University of Virginia Claude Moore Health Sciences Library Jeremy Bartczak (434) 924-9998 jtb4t@virginia.edu
University of Virginia The Darden Camp Library Karen King (434) 924-7321 kingk@darden.virginia.edu
University of Virginia Arthur J. Morris Law Library Kip Gobin (434) 924-3745 krg@virginia.edu
University of Virginia Alderman Library Jennifer O'Brien Roper (434) 982-2854 jor2a@virginia.edu
University of Virginia's College at Wise Library Amelia VanGundy (276) 328-0154 acv6d@uvawise.edu
Virginia Commonwealth University VCU Libraries Barbara Anderson (804) 828-6358 bjanders@vcu.edu
Virginia Commonwealth University Tompkins-McCaw Library for the Health Sciences Barbara Anderson (804) 828-6358 bjanders@vcu.edu
Virginia Community College System Arboretum III Tara Cassidy (804) 819-4976 tcassidy@vccs.edu
Virginia Highlands Community College Learning Resource Center Joel Rudy (276) 739-2512 jrudy@vhcc.edu
Virginia Military Institute JTL Preston Library Thomas Panko (540) 464-7574 pankotr@vmi.edu
Virginia State University Johnston Memorial Library Tessa Perry (804) 524-5580 tperry@vsu.edu
Virginia Tech University Libraries Leslie O'Brien (540) 231-4945 lobrien@vt.edu
Virginia Union University L. Douglas Wilder Library and LRC Sara Marrin (804) 257-5823 semarrin@vuu.edu
Virginia Wesleyan College Hofheimer Library Sophie Rondeau (757) 455-3262 wrondeau@vwc.edu
Virginia Western Community College Brown Library Marci Myers (540) 857-6693 mmyers@virginiawestern.edu
Virtual Library of Virginia George Mason University - Fairfax Campus Library Anne Osterman (703) 993-4652 aelguind@gmu.edu
Washington and Lee University University Library Julie Kane (540) 458-8662 kanej@wlu.edu
Washington and Lee University Wilbur C. Hall Law Library Caroline Osborne (540) 458-8545 osbornecl@wlu.edu
Wytheville Community College Library George Mattis (276) 223-4744 gmattis@wcc.vccs.edu

 

 

VIVA is funded by the Virginia General Assembly and the VIVA member institutions, and is sponsored by the State Council of Higher Education (SCHEV).