The Virtual Library of Virginia
Search the VIVA website:

VIVA Billing Contacts

 

 

Institution Library Name Phone Email
Appalachian College of Pharmacy Library - Appalachian College of Pharmacy Melissa Speed (276) 498-5239 mspeed@acp.edu
Appalachian School of Law Appalachian School of Law Library Chris King (276) 935-6688 x1314 cking@asl.edu
Averett University Blount Library Elaine Day (434) 791-5696 eday@averett.edu
Bluefield College Easley Library Paula Beasley (276) 326-4238 pbeasley@bluefield.edu
Bridgewater College Alexander Mack Memorial Library Angela Flage (540) 828-5411 aflage@bridgewater.edu
Christendom College St. John the Evangelist Library Andrew Armstrong (540) 636-2900 andrew.armstrong@christendom.edu
Christopher Newport University Paul and Rosemary Trible Library Betty Smith (757) 594-7135 bsmith@cnu.edu
College of William and Mary Wolf Law Library Linda Tesar (757) 221-3244 lktesar@wm.edu
College of William and Mary McLeod Business Library Jean Sibley (757) 221-3103 bjsibley@wm.edu
College of William and Mary Earl Gregg Swem Library Beth Brown (757) 221-3109 bnbrow@wm.edu
College of William and Mary Hargis Library (Virginia Institute of Marine Science) Jean Sibley (757) 221-3103 bjsibley@wm.edu
Divine Mercy University Mary S. Thelen Library Jeffery Elliott (703) 416-1441 jelliott@divinemercy.edu
Eastern Mennonite University Sadie A. Hartzler Library Audrey Shenk (540) 432-4172 shenkaj@emu.edu
Eastern Virginia Medical School Brickell Medical Sciences Library Connie Cartoski (757) 446-5848 cartosc@evms.edu
Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine - Virginia Campus VCOM Library Elaine Powers (540) 231-3763 epowers@vcom.vt.edu
Emory & Henry College Kelly Library Janet Kirby (276) 944-6207 jkirby@ehc.edu
Ferrum College Stanley Library Brandi Porter (540) 365-4426 bporter@ferrum.edu
George Mason University Fenwick Library Bridget Euliano (703) 993-2445 bmiller5@gmu.edu
George Mason University Law Library (Arlington Campus) Kathleen Stewart (703) 993-8102 kstewa22@gmu.edu
Hampden-Sydney College Bortz Library Karen Fowler (434) 223-6190 kfowler@hsc.edu
Hampton University William R. and Norma B. Harvey Library Peggy Brown (757) 637-2096 peggy.brown@hamptonu.edu
Hollins University Wyndham Robertson Library Lee Rose (540) 362-6240 lrose@hollins.edu
Institute for Advanced Learning and Research Library Mark Gignac (434) 766-6685 mark.gignac@ialr.org
James Madison University JMU Libraries Sarah Koechlein (540) 568-6582 koech2sj@jmu.edu
Jefferson College of Health Sciences Library Crystal Dent (540) 985-8528 cfdent@jchs.edu
Liberty University Ehrhorn Law Library Anthony Ikwueme (434) 592-3812 acikwueme@liberty.edu
Liberty University Jerry Falwell Library Pavel Vasioutovitch (434) 592-7812 pvvasi@liberty.edu
Library of Virginia Lisa Wehrmann (804) 692-3817 lisa.wehrmann@lva.virginia.gov
Longwood University Janet D. Greenwood Library Cindy Elliott (434) 395-2440 elliottcb@longwood.edu
Lynchburg College Knight-Capron Library Carolyn Austin (434) 544-8440 austin@lynchburg.edu
Mary Baldwin University Martha S. Grafton Library Carol Creager (540) 887-7310 ccreager@marybaldwin.edu
Marymount University Reinsch Library Gwen Vredevoogd (703) 526-6835 gwen.vredevoogd@marymount.edu
New College Institute Administrative Building Leanna Blevins (276) 403-5603 lblevins@newcollegeinstitute.org
Norfolk State University Lyman Beecher Brooks Library C. Lynne Harrison (757) 823-2422 clharrison@nsu.edu
Northern Virginia Community College Annandale Campus Library Patricia Pena (703) 323-3294 ppena@nvcc.edu
Old Dominion University Perry Library Rob Tench (757) 683-4144 ftench@odu.edu
Radford University McConnell Library Karen Montgomery (540) 831-5471 kmontgome11@radford.edu
Randolph College Lipscomb Library Lynne Weaver (434) 947-8396 lweaver@randolphcollege.edu
Randolph-Macon College McGraw-Page Library Scarlett Mustain (804) 752-7339 sdodl@rmc.edu
Regent University Regent University Law Library Pamela Gray (757) 352-4022 pamegra@regent.edu
Regent University Regent University Library Ellen Cox (757) 352-4170 ellecox@regent.edu
Richard Bland College Richard Bland College Library Irene Handy (804) 862-6228 ihandy@rbc.edu
Roanoke College Fintel Library Dianne Lucado (540) 375-2293 lucado@roanoke.edu
Roanoke Higher Education Center Roanoke Higher Education Center Library Carla Jackson (540) 767-6010 carla.jackson@education.edu
Shenandoah University Alson H. Smith, Jr. Library Christopher Bean (540) 665-4553 cbean@su.edu
Southern Virginia Higher Education Center HEC Library Betty Adams (434) 572-5450 bettyadams@svhec.org
Southern Virginia University Von Canon Library Stephanie Hardy (540) 261-4090 stephanie.hardy@svu.edu
Sweet Briar College Mary Helen Cochran Library Joe Malloy (434) 381-6307 ljmalloy@sbc.edu
Union Presbyterian Seminary William Smith Morton Library Christopher Richardson (804) 278-4311 crichardson@upsem.edu
University of Mary Washington Simpson Library Summer Durrant (540) 654-1762 sdurrant@umw.edu
University of Richmond William Taylor Muse Law Library Roger Skalbeck (804) 289-8218 rskalbeck@richmond.edu
University of Richmond Boatwright Memorial Library Anna Creech (804) 289-8457 acreech@richmond.edu
University of Virginia Alderman Library Timothy Morton (434) 924-4341 morton@virginia.edu
University of Virginia Arthur J. Morris Law Library Joy West (434) 924-0502 jwest@law.virginia.edu
University of Virginia The Darden Camp Library Karen King (434) 924-7321 kingk@darden.virginia.edu
University of Virginia Claude Moore Health Sciences Library Margaret Reitz (434)982-3605 mr9x@virginia.edu
University of Virginia's College at Wise Library Carolea Newsome (276) 328-0152 ecn2y@uvawise.edu
Virginia Commonwealth University Tompkins-McCaw Library for the Health Sciences Amanda Echterling (804) 828-6545 amechterling@vcu.edu
Virginia Commonwealth University VCU Libraries Amanda Echterling (804) 828-6545 amechterling@vcu.edu
Virginia Community College System Arboretum III Tara Cassidy (804) 819-4976 tcassidy@vccs.edu
Virginia Military Institute JTL Preston Library Susan LeMert (540) 464-7568 lemertsl@vmi.edu
Virginia State University Johnston Memorial Library Elsie Weatherington (804) 524-5040 eweatherington@vsu.edu
Virginia Tech University Libraries Brenda Reed (540) 231-4495 bdonalds@vt.edu
Virginia Union University L. Douglas Wilder Library and LRC Lenora Miller (804) 257-5820 lmiller@vuu.edu
Virginia Wesleyan University Hofheimer Library Sue Erickson (757) 455-3220 serickson@vwu.edu
Virtual Library of Virginia George Mason University - Fairfax Campus Library Anne Osterman (703) 993-4652 aelguind@gmu.edu
Washington and Lee University Wilbur C. Hall Law Library Joan Kasper (540) 458-8541 kasperj@wlu.edu
Washington and Lee University University Library John Tombarge (540) 458-8134 tombargej@wlu.edu

 

 

VIVA is funded by the Virginia General Assembly and the VIVA member institutions, and is sponsored by the State Council of Higher Education (SCHEV).